Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs L S from Scottish Borders

Stratford Manor

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with friendly staff, I is on a good location with good car parking. Unfortunately there are only three disabled spaces. The evening food was good but my room service continental breakfast was a bit disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic weekend break here. Could not fault the service. The spa was great... And massage very relaxing. Lovely place for a good value couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Honey from Bishops Stortford

Great location and excellent service.

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with the hotel and the friendly and efficient service. Our little dog enjoyed it too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from cheshire

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Stayed overnight with my 13 year old son. Nice room with tv, free wifi and room service. The pool was one of the best hotel based pools I have used. All finished with a great breakfast and efficient check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A TYKE from NORTH YORKS

Excellent hotel. Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I use Stratford Manor several times a year. The staff and service are always very good. The rooms are spacious and clean. There is a good choice of bar/restaurant meals and an excellent hot/cold breakfast buffet. Free wifi (good speed) means i can work unhindered by slow / poor connections. There also seems to be reasonable phone signals in the rooms. Leisure facilities are good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Convenient for Stratford.
On the generic side, but a clean and comfortable hotel. The condition of the bathroom needed attention, but otherwise good. Staff were polite. I did not make use of the facilities as I was only staying for one night, but it looked an excellent leisure resort. Breakfast was standard buffet fair and therefore a little disappointing, but there was the option of a freshly-cooked breakfast at a surcharge. The free parking and free wifi was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mina from London

Very warm and personal service.

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a really relaxing and peaceful stay. The staff were really helpful and pleasant. They made the stay really enjoyable,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bad Santa from Sheffield

Weekend away

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely. The staff very helpful and polite. it was a little further far out of Stratford Upon Avon than we thought. However the hotel had its own taxi service which was great. Would probably stay at the hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ITS OK BUT NOT FOUR STARS AND NOT WORTH £165

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't think it was great value for £165. I wouldn't rush back but would recommend it if you can get a price of less than £100 and a Premier Inn wasn't available. If it is close enough, go there for a very nice dinner with nice service - the only part that is 4 stars.