Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Rooms were nice.
Location: All the food places nearby closed at a crazy early time frame for being off the highway.
This hotel was picked for the breakfast and indoor pool. The breakfast was good but the pool was ice cold. When it was questioned we were informed the heater needed to be turned on. Hours later it was still like ice. We could've stayed cheaper and closer to our venue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Not much
Location: There was a good hole in the wall Mexican restaurant about a mile down the road on left I would eat there again. Great price good food.
Pool big but nothing good about it. It was cold out side and enclosure was like a green house not good for winter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just plain terrible

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Waste of time and money Uncomfortable and very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Nice hotel, we were there for a funeral.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: It was very clean hotel. and the lady that serve breakfast was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Have someone at the front desk.
Location: We liked going to DC.
First night the fire alarm went off 5 times during the night. The first time it went off it was going on for 45 minutes. We called the front desk, it took the 5th time before any one would answer the phone. Finally we went down stairs and found out it was a false alarm. we were told later that someone kept pulling the alarms. The biggest complaint that someone was hardly at the front desk when you needed someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

駅から遠い

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広くて、清潔であったことと、ホテルのスタッフがフレンドリーだった。 ハイウェイのそばだけど、車の音が気にならなかったこと。
Cons: チェックインの時にシステムがダウンして、1時間以上チェックインに時間がかかったこと。
Location: メトロの駅のまわりは何もないので、ホテル周辺の方がいろいろ店があって便利でした。
メトロの駅からは遠いですが、駅まで送迎してくれたので助かりました。 駅から歩いて行くと25分くらいかかります。 ホテルの裏のバス停を通るバスは、だいたい1時間に1本くらいです。 ホテルの近くにコンビニやファーストフード、ファミレスなどがあって、食事には困らなかったです。 ホテルのルームサービスの値段もそれほど高くはなかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It was ok. Bathroom tubs looked old and dingy. The room temp kept dropping and I would get cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great affordable hotel in dc I recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Everything was great except the breakfast. A standard Continental Breakfast except it was low quality. The only hot items I found worth eating was the bacon and toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, Near all

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, and lots of parking
Location: easy to find, near highway, and lots of eating and worship places
Enjoyed the breakfast, staff was polite and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelklassehotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Das Zimmer war im November sehr kalt (Einfachverglasung) und laut. Das Frühstück wird auf Papptellern mit Plastikbesteck eingenommen. Das Rezeptionsteam ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.