Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern ky

very convenient to everything

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: wineries and excellent second hand stores beautiful rural setting
very clean and friendly staff close to many attractions and family and pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Independence, MO

Posted May 8, 2015
It was very close to the place that I needed to be and easy to access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEMPHIS TN

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: CLEAN WELL MAINTAINED
Cons: BREAKFAST TILL 10?
Location: CLOSE TO SHOPPING IN CASE YOU FORGOT SOMETHING, SOME WINERYS, PARKS AND FARMERS MARKET CLOSE
HAD A GREAT TIME HOTEL IS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED FRIENDLY STAFF AND EVEN HAD LITTLE BROCHURES WITH THINGS GOING ON IN THE AREA FOR THE WEEK/WEEKEND
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room was very nice and loved the hot breakfast each morning. Only issue was that because of some confusion with the payment (their terminal problem) they could not print a corrected receipt. But overall it was a great "stay"... room was very comfortable...staff was very sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family time

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was for a big family wedding. The rooms were nice, and the beds very comfortable. The staff was accommodating to our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Texas

Overpriced for a tiny town but convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff and facility and location was convenient. Kind of frustrating to see that the staff was using the close up parking during a snowy weekend. Very comfortable unless you are a smoker. No place for smokers to sit out of the weather. Pretty miserable on a frigid, snowy weekend. I understand no smoking hotels but it's really just nasty when they don't even consider a special place for us outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Kansas City

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am really impressed with this hotel. The décor was nice and the room was clean and very nice. The full breakfast had everything you could want. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com