Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice hotel great amenities

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel rooms very clean and included a keurig and dvd player two simple things that most hotels haven't figured out yet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Only stayed one night but it was clean, comfortable bed, and great kitchen area. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

bedding unclean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to main road
Cons: cleaniess between guests
Location: great for location. Close to casino and tanger outlet
The sheets and pillowcases had several/many dark hair from a previous guest, evidently. It was obvious that these were not changed in between guests. Front desk employee was very apologetic and we were moved to another room. The bedding in 2nd room were clean without human hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Ritchiefrom Brantford Onrario

Close to Hwy 79

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice suite. We are used to having breakfast,at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harveyfrom Ohio

Nice hotel. Don't like double charge.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked our stay thru hotels.com. liked hotel. Didn't like the fact that I was double charged for room. First time this has happened to me. Other people were also complaining about double charges. I don't think I will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Pittsburgh

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't what I expected. The exterior doesn't look like the photo on hotels.com and there was no sign on the building so we ended up using GPS to find it once we got off the highway and went left for the hotel like the sign said. The hotel itself was clean and quiet, but we heard voices every time we were in the elevators despite never seeing anyone in the hallways. They were on the other floors maybe?? Also, even though we were on the top floor (4th) the highway noise was so bad we couldn't sleep. At least our toddler did. I can't remember a hotel with the traffic being this noisy. Even at 3:30 in the morning I heard traffic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melcroft,Pa

Pleasantly surprised with our stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Continental breakfast would be nice,but there are restaurants nearby
The hotel looked very nice online,even better once we got there.Actually thought it was newer than it is. Beautiful room,few extras included,staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gaithersburg, MD

BEDS ARE NOT QUEEN SIZE!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Bed was so uncomfortable. ....if you get the suite with a full kitchen and sofa bed...the bed in the room is NOT a queen bed! 2 adults can not sleep comfortable in there without elbowing each other all night!! We measured this bed and it was a FULL size!! I woke up with a severe pain in my shoulder blade because of this!!! Nice staff...clean room and hotel but would never stay there again due to that issue. We paid for a queen and got a full!!