Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

bedding unclean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to main road
Cons: cleaniess between guests
Location: great for location. Close to casino and tanger outlet
The sheets and pillowcases had several/many dark hair from a previous guest, evidently. It was obvious that these were not changed in between guests. Front desk employee was very apologetic and we were moved to another room. The bedding in 2nd room were clean without human hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Ritchiefrom Brantford Onrario

Close to Hwy 79

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice suite. We are used to having breakfast,at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harveyfrom Ohio

Nice hotel. Don't like double charge.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked our stay thru hotels.com. liked hotel. Didn't like the fact that I was double charged for room. First time this has happened to me. Other people were also complaining about double charges. I don't think I will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Pittsburgh

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't what I expected. The exterior doesn't look like the photo on hotels.com and there was no sign on the building so we ended up using GPS to find it once we got off the highway and went left for the hotel like the sign said. The hotel itself was clean and quiet, but we heard voices every time we were in the elevators despite never seeing anyone in the hallways. They were on the other floors maybe?? Also, even though we were on the top floor (4th) the highway noise was so bad we couldn't sleep. At least our toddler did. I can't remember a hotel with the traffic being this noisy. Even at 3:30 in the morning I heard traffic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melcroft,Pa

Pleasantly surprised with our stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Continental breakfast would be nice,but there are restaurants nearby
The hotel looked very nice online,even better once we got there.Actually thought it was newer than it is. Beautiful room,few extras included,staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gaithersburg, MD

BEDS ARE NOT QUEEN SIZE!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Bed was so uncomfortable. ....if you get the suite with a full kitchen and sofa bed...the bed in the room is NOT a queen bed! 2 adults can not sleep comfortable in there without elbowing each other all night!! We measured this bed and it was a FULL size!! I woke up with a severe pain in my shoulder blade because of this!!! Nice staff...clean room and hotel but would never stay there again due to that issue. We paid for a queen and got a full!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was OK, close to highway, so there pretty constant traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanyafrom Farmington, CT

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and room was big.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: We liked the work out room and laundry facility! It was a really nice surprise to have access to a free washer and dryer!
Location: We were only passing through, so did not go or want to go to the Casino which was close by.
We just stayed for the night, but found it quite and clean. The bed was comfortable and room was large. We did not use the kitchenette, but it you needed it, it would be nice to have.