Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Location: We were in the area for a 3 day event, it was nice that a CVS and Giant along with gas station were in walking distance (accross the parking lot).
the free breakfest wasn't bad, it offered hot item like eggs, bacon and waffels along with a contintenal breakfest items, they keep it clean and stocked, would of liked it to start earlier though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beltsville md

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Was here on business. It was a nice place. The breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were clean.
Cons: It would be nice to have a small fridge in the rooms.
Location: Close to fast food, CVS, Giant and a gas station. Also close to the beltway.
Free breakfast each morning was a major treat. The food was delicious. Corey (at the front desk) was so incredibly professional and helpful prior and during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Salt Lake City

Nice property cold showers

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a very nice property. Looks like is has been renovated in the last 5 years and feels pretty new. My only real complaint was that the shower head was low and there was a strong vent right over the shower that made showering unpleasant because it made me cold the entire shower. Other than that everything else about the property meet or exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rfrom Silver Spring

Excellence!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an all around excellent stay! Continental breakfast was outstanding as well!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Gone downhill

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service is terrible.
This place needs so serious attention to the facilities and the customer service staff. Our room had a bathroom with no stopper in the tub. I had my daughter request one from the front desk and they said that this hotel doesn't have them. So, I walked down to the front desk and requested one and the same lady said that the baths don't come with stoppers. I explained that indeed they did and that when I stayed a the same place last time there were stoppers. The strange maintenance person peeked his head from around the corner and exclaimed in a barely discernible accent "what?! you wanna take a bath or something?!" I explained that I did and he said "awrigh" and walked away. The front desk lady just kinda looked away and I went back to my room. I heard him go to the room above mine and remove the stopped from that tub and then come back to my room and hand it to me. Not install it, no words, just give it to me. Needless to say, last time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewes, DE

One-Night Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, bed, LG HD Flat screen TV, exercise room and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Being right on an exit of I-95 was also convenient. Plus there are plenty of restaurants and fast food places nearby.
I am in sales and live in Delaware. For two days, I needed to make sales calls in Prince Georges County. This hotel ended up being the perfect choice. Price for value was tremendous. The free breakfast was excellent, not the standard continental breakfast. When I am in the area, I will stay here in a heartbeat. Being right on an exit of I-95 was also convenient. Plus there are plenty of restaurants and fast food places nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Galefrom Norfolk VA

more positives than negatives

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The front desk person was very informative. Room was large, clean, and comfortable. There were only 2 negative things. Other guests that were staying were constantly going in and out of their rooms and talking loudly in the halls. The room doors are very heavy so it was very loud every time they went in and out. The other thing was housekeeping. Check out time is 12:00 pm and they were knocking at 10:00 am. I didn't make it to the door fast enough,so they started to come in. The TV was on so should have known someone was still occupying the room. I could have been changing. Also, breakfast selection was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to stores

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Buffet breakfast!great!i recommend this hotel to my friends!