Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Avoid if you have any other options.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Room old and not clean. Had to ask for towels and wash cloths three of four nights as cleaning staff would remove each day but not put new in place. One night it took two calls and almost three hours to get towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Not a very clean hotel, and the staff was not friendly at all. We were 3 in the room for 3 nights, and had to keep asking for the right number of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: located right off I-95
Cons: None to suggest
Location: There were some rest resturants in walking distance and a drug store
Accomodations were very nice, staff very professional and the Continental Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business tip

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed for a couple of days on business -- hotel was convenient for that -- front desk was very helpful -- bathroom were nice with a nice shower -- bed was fabulous - traffic can be very bad if you are heading the wrong way at the wrong time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Location: We were in the area for a 3 day event, it was nice that a CVS and Giant along with gas station were in walking distance (accross the parking lot).
the free breakfest wasn't bad, it offered hot item like eggs, bacon and waffels along with a contintenal breakfest items, they keep it clean and stocked, would of liked it to start earlier though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop when on the road.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. The hotel is conveniently located for anyone traveling from the south back up north. It's a bit tired especially the hallways but the service was good and they welcomed our very well behaved dog with open arms! That was important. I would recommend this to anyone traveling with a pet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beltsville md

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Was here on business. It was a nice place. The breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were clean.
Cons: It would be nice to have a small fridge in the rooms.
Location: Close to fast food, CVS, Giant and a gas station. Also close to the beltway.
Free breakfast each morning was a major treat. The food was delicious. Corey (at the front desk) was so incredibly professional and helpful prior and during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Salt Lake City

Nice property cold showers

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a very nice property. Looks like is has been renovated in the last 5 years and feels pretty new. My only real complaint was that the shower head was low and there was a strong vent right over the shower that made showering unpleasant because it made me cold the entire shower. Other than that everything else about the property meet or exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rfrom Silver Spring

Excellence!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an all around excellent stay! Continental breakfast was outstanding as well!