Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent hotel for the price

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the location was great, but the staff members didn't really know what was going on and the breakfast was just okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from Shreveport, LA

Attitude

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk lady only said 5 words during the check in process she looked disheveled and un kept. Per her appearance and personality and the bed not being the best for the price we will go to another hotel next time we go to Washington, PA for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ER from Bedford County PA

Just about perfect.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came in late. Hotel was great. Enjoyed the great shower, breakfast and the room was comfortable. Everything was about perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
was an great stay close to the mall and highway and the racetrack casino lots of places to eat . The breakfast was supper and lots of tables so you did not have to get there early. would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from Punxsutawney , Pa

Close to casino

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but We had no hot water or water pressure when we showered. The water was only luke warm. Actually shivered while taking a shower. So the cost of a one night stay was expensive & very disappointing when we discovered there was no hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Used Expedia for overnight stay along way when weather made driving difficult. Accurate info on site. Hotel very nice
3 out of 5
by Mike from St Louis

Decent hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms updated, a little cleaner look.
Location: Location great for travelling south from Pittsburgh. Did not stay long enough to find out what to do nearby.
Hotel was decent, yet could use a little upgrade. Room needed a little finishing, e.g. floor molding did not look completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from CT

A highway runs through it.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine but the location was terrible. It sits perpendicular to the highway so regardless of which side your on, you hear trucks ALL NIGHT LONG.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T from Belews Creek, NC

Christmas Family Get Together

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: The breakfast and the people who worked there....they were awesome!
Cons: The elevator.
Location: It was near the casino and racetrack, outlets, and not far away from other shopping venues.
We were very pleased with our visit. We had a little snafu when arriving with our booking website, but the desk personel worked it out quickly and we were in our room within a few minutes. The room was clean and the shower size was great! Our nephews loved the pool. The breakfast was excellent every morning, with plenty of choices. For the money, this hotel was terrific. The only thing we wish we could have changed was the elevator....it was so slow and it made some crazy noises. Oh well...Oh yeah---there was always coffee available. With the chilly, wet weather it was very welcomed.