Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Geneva WI

A Great Place to Stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, good healthy food, shuttle to Metro and FREE Parking.
Cons: Better lighting on the street when walking late at night. The vegetation should be thinned so no one could hide in the bushes along Corporate drive.
Location: I wanted to visit the Aquatic Gardens, only a few exits from highway 50, we drove there.
I was extremely pleased with my stay at the hotel. The staff was so friendly and professional. The room's decor felt comfortable. The cost was affordable. I loved the restaurant, we had breakfast every morning, the food was fresh and healthy, and the cost was reasonable. As if that's not enough... the parking was free! We planned on taking the train everyday into the city and just walking to the Metro when needed ( it's only 4-5 blocks away), but we found out they offer a shuttle to the Metro. This helped so much! Especially if your feet are aching after a lot of walking at the Mall. Overall I was very very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great location and hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the hotel. Great amenities and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Nice connection to the downtown & mall via metro: cheap and convenient, no need to look for a parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familyof5 from Baltimore

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Achyutha from Pennsylvania

Clean, Calm and well maintained

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and calm , I stayed there on the match day between Spain and El Salvador at FedEx Stadium, It was noisy whole night, not sure from where the noise was. But still I could could get great sleep as we were tired :) Overall I would recommend staying for others. It was very convenient to travel from hotel to FedEx Field as it was very close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennifer from NC

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I would highly recommend it. It's near a metro, staff is very helpful and hotel seems new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Bellmawr NJ

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I don't ever write reviews but this hotel deserves a great one. Great staff and a very clean and beautiful facility. The courtyard is beautiful and the bistro has great food and again great staff! I can't wait to take another family vacation there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We can't wait to have you back! I'll pass on your kind words to our landscaper. I know they would love the feedback, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stacey

Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel was wonderful from the amenities, to the courteous staff, to the convenient location.