Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel and staff are very nice. My two night stay was worth every penny. Hotel staff are professional, courteous and knowledgable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, In

Testing out new place, great experience, excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Would have preferred a complimentary, continental style breakfast; however, what was available was good.
Location: This hotel was a little farther away from where I usually stay, didn't mind the additional drive. I came to visit my daughter and grandkids.
Loved the room, staff was efficient, friendly, helpful; I hope to reserve again on the next visit in 6 months.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel but disappointing staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Always clean, comfortable, and nice little cafe in the lobby.
Cons: Hotel staff customer service. Stop passing the buck.
The front desk staff simply do not have the training or knowledge to do their job. They do not follow directions nor do they apologize when they make a mistake. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Nice hotel in the cut

Posted Sep 23, 2014
the hotel is bigger than it looks. Once I learned how to navigate it it was fabulous. Really wish they offered a breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for an overnight

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable room, very good service. The area is secluded in an office park, so literally everything around was closed when I arrived at 10pm. There are no restaurants or shopping nearby that I could see. Overall a very nice place to stay for an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Geneva WI

A Great Place to Stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, good healthy food, shuttle to Metro and FREE Parking.
Cons: Better lighting on the street when walking late at night. The vegetation should be thinned so no one could hide in the bushes along Corporate drive.
Location: I wanted to visit the Aquatic Gardens, only a few exits from highway 50, we drove there.
I was extremely pleased with my stay at the hotel. The staff was so friendly and professional. The room's decor felt comfortable. The cost was affordable. I loved the restaurant, we had breakfast every morning, the food was fresh and healthy, and the cost was reasonable. As if that's not enough... the parking was free! We planned on taking the train everyday into the city and just walking to the Metro when needed ( it's only 4-5 blocks away), but we found out they offer a shuttle to the Metro. This helped so much! Especially if your feet are aching after a lot of walking at the Mall. Overall I was very very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Tulsa

Courtyard New Carrollton

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast as booked w Hotels.com was not recognized by hotel staff and had to explain. After a bit of explanation, staff agreed to allow breakfast. It was a full-service bistro rather than usual free breakfast at similar hotels. It was good, but limited menu.