Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice, clean and conveniently located.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the train station and friendly staff
Cons: I stayed in a room close to the ice machine and laundry. A bit nosy at night.
Location: Easy to get to Washington DC
Very helpful staff. The hotel is very, very close to the train station. The hotel is quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Excellent. Great staff and customer service. Loved hotel and its facilities which included pool, gym, common open area, free fast internet, hotel shuttle from and to nearest metro station. Breakfast is not included though. Very updated and clean. Overall a great experience. Would stay again and would certaintly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel and staff are very nice. My two night stay was worth every penny. Hotel staff are professional, courteous and knowledgable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The BEST Hotel in the area!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always requested if I need to book a hotel for a business associate. The best hotel in the area! Too bad they can't add more rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willfrom CT

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, In

Testing out new place, great experience, excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Would have preferred a complimentary, continental style breakfast; however, what was available was good.
Location: This hotel was a little farther away from where I usually stay, didn't mind the additional drive. I came to visit my daughter and grandkids.
Loved the room, staff was efficient, friendly, helpful; I hope to reserve again on the next visit in 6 months.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel but disappointing staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Always clean, comfortable, and nice little cafe in the lobby.
Cons: Hotel staff customer service. Stop passing the buck.
The front desk staff simply do not have the training or knowledge to do their job. They do not follow directions nor do they apologize when they make a mistake. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Nice hotel in the cut

Posted Sep 23, 2014
the hotel is bigger than it looks. Once I learned how to navigate it it was fabulous. Really wish they offered a breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others Pleasant, satisfactory- will recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com