Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cleanliness is important to me. I was very satisfied with the room, service and staff. The staff here was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great hotel, great location, will stay again. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good but cost extra

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel price was good on the site but I had 3 adults cost extra bed parking $7 per night and wi-fi connection wasn't good . If u want upgrade wi-fi that's extra
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Heather Hull, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. As you mention we do have good pricing for the Tysons area. We are the best location in Tysons and offer an abundance of amenities to choose from whether on Business or Pleasure. We do charge $10 per night for a rollaway and $7 per night for parking. We do maintain these additional services as one of the lowest when comparing the other Tysons area hotels. We also provide the additional level of Wi-Fi for those guests requiring more streaming power. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and we hope to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Nice hotel close to shopping and wolf trap.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Came for weekend getaway and concert at wolf trap. Great location. Easy to get around and close to metro and shopping. Will stay there again. Wonderful, friendly bartender too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel reasonably priced

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: I said every thing above.
Cons: Would be great if Buffet breakfast is offered upto 10AM weekdays, 11am on weekends for visitors who stay up late night and dont have to go to work at
Location: Great location, only a block to shopping arcades at Galleria and Tysons Corner Center and a block to hwy 495 and metro
I have stayed at many good hotels but I was pleasantly surprised to see perfection in everything they do at this hotel. Registration was a snap. Hotel key works like a charm every time. Room layout is well planned - a sink and counter outside the bathroom so two people can use the facilities at the same time. In the Shower hot/cold water mix works like charm. A King bed with very comfortable mattress and pillows. A big desk to spread out any paper work, or laptop etc, with two electrical outlets for cellphone and iPad/laptop etc conveniently located in the table lamp base. A big comfy chair with ottoman on casters, a lamp pointed at the correct angle. Free Coffee/tea facility in the Room. FINALLY, a Superb buffet breakfast!!! I give 10 out of 10 to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by thomas from Bronx New York

Birthday get away!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was for my Birthday. It was exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus from Essen

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Zimmer im 10. Stock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

nice hotel and very well located.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
i had gone arnd cherrry blossom and it was a pleasent stay.