Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, Vermont

Served its Purpose

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort. In room coffee was better than average.
Needed a clean comfortable place to stay for a week while we visited our son in DC. It was well located near I-66 and VA 50 providing ready access by car to the city or Metro. Had trouble with the toilet upon arrival and maintenance was quick, courteous and efficient when notified. A minor maintenance problem was chipped trim on sofa. Only other issue was that there was no TV Channel list, so surfing was necessary just to see what channels were available, let alone what was on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Good Location, clean and friendy staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: good location
Location: Near DC and Dullas Airport
Stayed with my family for a DC vacation The room was clean and Hotel was fine Nothing special but fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: The shampoos and soaps were awful. We bought our own. No big deal but if you are going to provide them then they ought to be worth using.
Location: If you are flying out of Dulles - great. If not then there is nothing to do and nothing to see nearby.
Although the hotel was much further out of DC than we had thought it was a nice hotel. The clerk at the check-in desk was distant and unhelpful but efficient. A nice hotel to use flying in or out of Dulles but not so much if you are a DC tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jeddah

Nice& Good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very clean nice room, good location ,close to shops and mall & restaurants. Helpful staff. TV remote control is not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Good Location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed 3 nights visiting friends in the area. Hotel staff very friendly and courteous. Had trouble with toilet but maintenance responded very quickly and fixed problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No offerrings

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The only con would be is that there was no free breakfast which is offered at some lower rates hotels. Food offered was a Starbucks and it was very expensive. For the rates you pay there should be more food choices in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an awesome visit to this location from start to end. I would highly recommend to others and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopherfrom Quince Orchard

ADTR

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I have stayed to attend an event at Patriot center & once again I was not disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome choice!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The hotel was very quiet and well taken care of. Our room was very clean, and being able to adjust the heat was a plus. Also being on the second floor, we were able to go out on our own balcony. Awesome hotel, and would definitely go back.