Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vinton, Va

Good location. Great rate.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We stayed in this hotel recently for Celebrate Fairfax and we're very pleased. This place place was clean, quite, and very well priced. I appreciate that we were allowed to check in early do that we could site see without dragging our luggage around town. It is not too far from D.C. or Tysons corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Television Picture/signal was bad. Breakfast was not buffet type, we need to order, had only few options especially for KIDS no waffles or Pancakes
Location: Metro is about 5 miles,
Television Picture/signal was bad. Breakfast was not buffet type, we need to order, had only few options especially for KIDS no waffles or Pancakes. No shuttle to Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Add free breakfast.
Location: It's in Fairfax VA.
It was Ok. You want me to say more? I didn't get shot or the car broken into so it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 16, 2015
Second time at this location. Everything great would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent new, functional facility.

Posted May 8, 2015
My only complaint was that the only cups were paper, not glass or plastic. And I'm pretty demanding!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Vermont

Served its Purpose

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort. In room coffee was better than average.
Needed a clean comfortable place to stay for a week while we visited our son in DC. It was well located near I-66 and VA 50 providing ready access by car to the city or Metro. Had trouble with the toilet upon arrival and maintenance was quick, courteous and efficient when notified. A minor maintenance problem was chipped trim on sofa. Only other issue was that there was no TV Channel list, so surfing was necessary just to see what channels were available, let alone what was on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good Location, clean and friendy staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: good location
Location: Near DC and Dullas Airport
Stayed with my family for a DC vacation The room was clean and Hotel was fine Nothing special but fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: The shampoos and soaps were awful. We bought our own. No big deal but if you are going to provide them then they ought to be worth using.
Location: If you are flying out of Dulles - great. If not then there is nothing to do and nothing to see nearby.
Although the hotel was much further out of DC than we had thought it was a nice hotel. The clerk at the check-in desk was distant and unhelpful but efficient. A nice hotel to use flying in or out of Dulles but not so much if you are a DC tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from College Point

I came here for the pool!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself looks luxurious. I was surprised that there is only one person at the front desk during the duration of my stay. The second side door malfunctioned in the building during my stay and I told the front desk representative and she contacted the correct personnel to take care of it right away. The pool was nice, but small and limited hours (5PM-10PM). The main reason I booked the hotel was to use the indoor pool, but my time was cut short when a bunch of people decided to come at the same time. Even though there is a staff member monitoring the pool, it was hard for them to supervise so many kids and I had a seven-month-old baby in the pool. The air conditioner was on too high in the hallways so when I got out of the pool, it was extremely chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Nice& Good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very clean nice room, good location ,close to shops and mall & restaurants. Helpful staff. TV remote control is not working properly.