Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I would have given this a better rating if it weren't for the first room they put us in. The first room they gave us did not have a refrigerator, only 6 channels on TV, and the rug by the sink was soaking wet. The room smelled moldy. Once I insisted on another room our stay was better. The new room was clean, had a refrigerator and multiple tv channels. I wonder why they tried to give me a sub-par room... Was it that I had 2 kids with me? was it because I booked through Expedia? I will never know. I will say that the staff at the Bistro was wonderful. They were polite and kind and provided everything that we needed. The breakfast was delicious, particularly the french toast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, quiet, clean.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location, clean and quiet. Elevators can be serviced, feel like you may get stuck but overall nice place. I would and will be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consider me a repeat guest

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great deal, perfect location for DC vacation, excellent quality. I definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel in Greenbelt

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Like everything. Very nice hotel. Staff great and everything very clean. Nice breakfast and great attentions by the staff. Front desk efficient. T
Cons: Only problem is the basic internet service ( the free one) is too slow.
Location: Good location near the beltway.
Very nice hotel. Staff great and everything very clean. Only problem is the basic internet service ( the free one) is too slow. I know they want you to pay for the fast one, the free one is ridiculously slow and inefficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrie Jfrom Washington dc

Great hotel stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay for nearby meeting

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The room, with movable desk table, TV convenient to both couch and bed. The lobby area worked very well as a place to hang out with other guests.
Location: Only one restaurant in walking distance. But Greenbelt park across the street is great for hikes.
I spent a week. The room was pleasant, worked great as an office. Nice being so close to Greenbelt park, just across the street with miles of trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
Very nice stay while bringing my daughter back to college
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harryfrom Jersey

Great

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom greenbelt,md

Excellent location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The hotel has a balcony with a room well some of them do and I specifically told them I wanted one and they didn't give me one. Other than the stay was nice. And the coffee machine didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for not being able to provide you with a room with a balcony and a working coffee maker. I hope you notified the front desk so that we have a chance to make it right. Your comments are what make us better so please continue to provide them. Sincerely, Greenbelt Courtyard