Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, parking, clean and comfy
Location: Great location. Only 10min drive to the 14th Street and U street hangout areas
Spent the weekend at this hotel which was located less than 10min from the hangout spots on 14th St. It even had street parking available (weekends only) if you're lucky enough to get there first. Hotel is recently renovated and was clean and spacious. Free Wi-Fi also available in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I've stayed here before. I like the location and the price. It has everything I'm looking for and you're not paying for all the extras that you seldom use or need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
rooms were clean and comfortable. the staff was pleasant and very helpful with answers to question about where to go in the city, An all around great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel in Washington DC.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nice room size, within walking distance to attractions, close to nightlife activities, fitness center.
Cons: the pool and hot tub spa were out of order and it was inferred that they had been for a while. The bar should stay open past 10:00 pm on weekends
Location: within walking distance to many attractions and nightlife.
the staff was very informative, friendly, and professional in every aspect of services provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellmore, NY

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfotable and convenient.
Location: 7-11 - whole foods - restaurants a short walk away.
It was a nice, clean hotel with a convenient location. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel nähe Sehenswürdigkeiten

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Gutes sauberes Hotel nähe fast allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, super U-Bahn Anschluss, Rezeption sehr hilfsbereit, großes Bett
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Staff was fantastic, very helpful and accommodating. Well definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by r1pressleyfrom Southampton

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, well placed to view the city
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stinefrom Norway

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent one night on a 2 day -trip from NY. The area is quite quiet - too.quiet for my taste. We arrived on labour day, so it might be different other days. Lobby is very Nice, looking newly refurbished. There ' s a restaurant, but we never got to trykk it since it was closed due to labour day. The room itself was very spacious, but the atmosphere was quite creepy. Based on that I'd pick another hotel next time.