Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel and staff very good

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel is very near Washington if you are driving an you can get there in 10 minutes this hotel has everything you need in a Holliday trip or business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Great service and very clean. Very close to Washington, D.C. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: I was there for only two nights, but have no complaints about anything.
Location: Many restaurants and lots of shopping.
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. My room was clean and quiet and I loved having a refrigerator to keep my beverages cold. I would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice Location, Nice Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location, Pillows, Staff
Cons: Restaurant Serving Speed
This is a good hotel for the value with the Expedia bundle discount. I don't think I would say that at it's normal non-sale price. The only complaint I have is with the restaurant/pub. The staff is friendly and engaging, but the kitchen takes a long long long time to deliver everything. I mean from Coffee to starters to the actual meal it took them a very long time. I was their for 5 days and it happened each time I went. Other than that no complaints. The pillow were actually not bad for a hotel. Usually they are terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice stay at Crown Plaza. Most of our time was spent out and about but the time spent at the hotel was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very pleasant

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was clean. Also loved that it's in walking distance to the metro. I would definitely stay again and recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Onsite restaurants were very good. Enjoyed pub food and local beer at O'Malley's pub and brunch at the Tuscany Grille. Will def return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a problem with the shower the first night but once I reported it, it was taken care of right away and the staff was very apologetic. The front desk staff was very courteous. The beds were very comfortable. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Fort Washington, MD

My Stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great nights stay. Great staff. Rooms are very affordable. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muhammad from Falls Church

Great customer service!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bobby, life guard was really nice and friendly!