Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morgan from Ohio

Very nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for 5 hours as we arrived at about 2 am and left at 7, but I wish I would have chosen this hotel when I stayed in DC for three days. Everything was very clean and very nice; the room, bed, and shower were all great. It's only a couple minutes away from the New Carrollton Metro station so it's easy to drive and just park there for the day and take the metro in to the city. Since it's the farthest stop, it's a little bit of a longer ride but for a cheap and nice hotel it was worth it. The only thing I would change is that I wish they had a free breakfast, or that the breakfast place was open earlier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. Smith from Washington, DC

My Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was surprisingly nice and clean, one of the few Hotels that have smoking rooms. If u want a nice clean and inexpensive room this is the Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lon G. from Stebbins, Alaska

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights while we played tourist in DC. The metro train was just a mile away and easy on and off downtown. Staff was helpful and put us at ease. Cool location with a really old McDonalds next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Unsafe area, unclean hote,l and this resulted in an uncomfortable experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by art

very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eat & Drink
Every time that I come to DC, I stay at this hotel. Very friendly environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trip to DC from Baltimore

Days Inn near Metro

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Days Inn in Lanham was fine for our purpose, which was to stay in a hotel close to the metro, and then hop onto the Metro early the next morning. One side of the hotel faces the train tracks, and one side toward Annapolis Road. I recommend not facing the train tracks, as the train can be very noisy whenever it passes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr Peta from South Florida

Should be closed

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Filthy, nothing to say but this place should be closed & rebuilt. I left after 3 hours, Please do NOT represent this dump...... Please it's not fair to travelers, Mr. Peta
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com