Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zo from D.C.

Get away of peace.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
They have a nice staff.Room was ready and in great condtion.Great location away from everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
It was a nice hotel. Close to shopping area and restaurants. I was glad the restaurant offered breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Wifi

Posted Mar 19, 2014
WiFi connections were non-existent; the staff provided no assistance in obtaining the above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: location and rates.
Cons: accepting military discount when booking online
Location: perfect!
It was a very clean, very nice Hotel. I will be going back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from New York City

Good Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The help
Cons: Nothing, considering the price
Location: Beltway exit nearby. McD's right there. Restaurant (not too early opening hours) on site.
The neighborhood isn't great, but the hotel is on a hill, and I felt perfectly safe. It's very inexpensive and close to the D.C. Metro. The stafff was helpful and friendly. The rooms are neat. No, it's not the Waldorf, but it's not a flophouse by any stretch. I strongly recommend it and I'm a seasoned business traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but no frills

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: It was available when all hotels near Annapolis were full for USNA-USAFA game.
Cons: Confusing parking setup, more accommodating desk clerks, breakfast bar (at least hot beverages).
I missed having a breakfast bar, and the in-building restaurant didn't open until well after our departure. At least there was a McDonalds two buildings away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It Worked

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Very clean, staff friendly, some other hotel users different.
Location: Normal large city all services there.
For us the hotel worked. The location to Washington D C made it affordable to view our nations most important city. The area was safe coming back late night to the hotel. But we did not got out in the area around the facility. We used the metro which worked well. The hotel worked well also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to lodge.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Liked the proximity to shops and other places of interest.