Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Upkeep and cleanliness.
Location: Bob Evans was very close.
Based on reviews, we thought this would be a little nicer. It was a good price but we were disappointed with the cleanliness and layout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

two night stay 2 weeks apart

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and the price
Cons: The cleanness of the rooms and their tenants to be more considerate to others.
Our first night was great on the second floor, second night on our return from our trip we were put on the first floor where all of the construction workers were staying, it looked as though they were long term tenants. They were loud outside our room early in the morning, idling there trucks for long periods. Our bathtub was filthy dirty with grime that looked like it had been there for months. The front lobby needs an update. The lobby staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room cleanliness.
The hotel was very dated on the outside. The rooms were a pleasant surprise.However there was dust in the corners of the rooms. We were put with the construction teams that were there and they were extremely noisy at 6 am and left there trucks running outside the hotel. We were told there we no other rooms available, however there was not a single car parked in the front of the hotel. The couple we were with were unable to use their shower as the bottom of the tub was black! We were place in the wheelchair accessible room and there was a piece of tissue stuck to the fan in the bathroom. The front desk area smelled of old stale smoke. The wifi was never working. I would never stay here or recommend it for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel near our son

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Near everything we need in area.
Cons: Smoking room smell of smoke. needs fabrieze
Location: Great choices in restaurants.
Great place to stay near highway with many choices in restaurants. nicely renovated. we've stayed here many times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night on the way to my daughters graduation. Easily accessible from highway. Staff was helpful in getting us an iron and hanger for my daughters graduation gown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie Vautour from Cape Cod

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good. The best thing I found was the safty. Out of five hotels this was the first hotel to have grab bars mounted in the tub area. Able to walk to restaurant which was located next to the Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clay from Butler, Pa

Awesome location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right off the interstate and you can walk to Taco Bell, McDonalds, Bob Evans, and a small convenience store. So, for my business trip it was awesome. I just walked across the parking lot to eat dinner and back to my room for the night. Hotel smelled a bit in the hallway, and it looked like some renovations were being made. The room was small, but comfortable, clean, and no smell. I would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Days Inn from Washington,PA

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty smelled bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Uniontown

Could be better, but served the purpose

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel leaves much to be desired for, but my room was shockingly nicer than I anticipated. Room was clean except for a pair of dirty underwear left in the closet....guess they don't clean there! Internet worked great but the hot water in the bathroom was more like luke warm! the hotel served the purpose but would stay elsewhere if money isn't an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Ontario, Canada

A nice motel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Stayed at motel with husband on trip to Florida. Bob Evans restaurant right in front to motel so didn't have to drive to it. A pleasant stay.