Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arunfrom Philadelphia

Good stay at Doubletree

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureenfrom Ontario

Not satisfied

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel at approx 2 pm and were told that we could not check in until 4 pm, as they had had a full night and the rooms were not ready. I asked how many rooms the hotel had and they have 138, so I find it hard to believe that there was not one room ready, and that by a miracle, they would all be ready at 4 pm. The reception staff were not friendly at all. We are seniors and were very tired after travelling a long way. We returned to the hotel at 4 pm and there were people lining up, but also, some people had already been registered and had not had to wait until 4 pm. I think the reception staff's attitude was because we had booked through hotels.com. When we checked in we were told that breakfast was not included, even though we had paid extra to have a room with breakfast included, finally we were given breakfast coupons but only after I offered to show the information on my laptop. The breakfast the next morning was good but could have been hotter. The restaurant staff were very nice, pleasant and helpful. We have stayed at this hotel for approx 6 times, we will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Tomball tx.

To much money

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
To expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed for one night. The staff was very nice. We requested to move rooms and they were happy to move us. Close to the casino and shuttle was awesome. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Not DoubleTree standards!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and modern.
Cons: Although the breakfast foods were delicious, no one explained the price difference between the Full breakfast and the Continental. WOW!
Although the Double Tree was beautiful, clean, and the cookies were great, it took FOREVER to get hot water, there were no counters in the bath,the sink was one man only, and we needed the microwave that wasn't there. The room and beds were comfortable enough but not worth the price we paid. This experience was just NOT up to Doubletree standards. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class Reunion Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Hooks in the bathroom to hang pj's.
My flight was late coming from seattle, Wa. and I didn't arrive until almost 3 in the morning. The front desk lady was so cheerful at that time of the morning. After a long flight she made me feel relaxed. My room was very nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eileenfrom Johnstown

Face reality

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Why can not you print the facts when you are wrong not every person who stays there is satisfied like me face reality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Venue

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was great! Thanks