Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice hotel close to the college and lots of shoppi

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Very quiet and accessible to resturants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Glad we only stayed one night

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pull out sofa was only a twin. Room was stinky and dirty. There was trash (a cup lid) on the floor. No hot breakfast. No pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Pleasant and convenient to our venue

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Cons: they should check and make sure everything is working prior to rent room
Location: very accesible to all of the DC area
Room was clean,appliances,one of the range outlet did not work,Light bulbs did not work had to get some from office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was ok for the price. Trash was not emptied and I accidentally got a smoking room which the room reeked of but it was close to work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good value, good comfort for the area

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Our hotel room was relatively comfortable. I slept well in the bed, although my husband felt there were not enough pillows. The shower pressure and the water temperature were very good. I did feel the room smelled of cigarette smoke or stale air, as if the air filter needed to be changed. The refrigerator was too noisy until I turned it down to the minimum temperature. This was just an overnite stay, so we did not use the stove, WiFi or television. One of the staff members in the lobby was eating buffalo wings in an adjacent room and it was an unpleasant smell to walk into when we were checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Thin walls

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Drunk neighbors during the week, walls dont block any sound. Difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
A little dingy...morning worker was barely awake and was challenged to call a cab. Really low budget place, but good location for my trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location convenient.
Room not in good condition- everything not in working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Great Price-quality!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: This hotel was close to my client.
Cons: Breakfast probably can have more variety
Location: There are lots of restaurants in the area as well as gyms and stores. Tyson Corner shopping mall (huge) is about 10 minutes from the hotel using 495
You get what you pay. The place is really clean, rooms are close to parking with external access. Very friendly hotel staff. Lot of good restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the quality of our accommodations and the convenience of our location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
No one of the house keeping showed up during my stay although my stay was for three days. When I asked for towles they asked me to come and bring tge dirty ones with me to the front disck to replace them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that our housekeeping service policy was not communicated properly to you. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will be making sure our front desk staff clearly communicates our amenities to guests during check-in. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.