Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated and over priced

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: the staff, somewhat
Cons: Refurbish
Location: excellent location
Terrible...Hotel needs refurbishment asap. The rooms are old, smells stuffy. Did not like the ammenities, towels old , bathrobe old did not feel like a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Great premises.
Very pleasant stay. Hotel staff is efficient and very service oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: staff are very nice at entrance,concerge,restaurants.
Cons: don't like the sliding door into bathroom
Location: good!!! stay at gearge town,gearge town univ. moat time.
could have a very good time anywhere as room,berbourn steak house,seasons,bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by asantefrom Washington , DC

Great Four Seasons stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay all around. Any delays in service experienced were immediately addressed and rectified by management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sutton Coldfield, UK

Super seasons

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff friendly and helpful
Location: Georgetown very convenient for shops and restaurants
Very good hotel, recommend for families, couples and business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The overall experience was ok. The room that we got was the most uncomfortable room I have stayed in this hotel. There was no real closet space and no drawers at all. The bathroom was very small with no lighting at all. After one night I asked to be changed to another room. They offered to do that for an upcharge which I agreed to. The ambiance in the lobby and social area is great but the inconvenience in the room offsets the good things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Snowmanfrom Japan

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
It's very nice hospitality, I will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Best hotel in DC

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The service and location (right on M street)
Cons: The room housekeeping. It was average at best. Also I found the Bourbon Steak house over priced and the meat was average.
Location: Excellent location right on M street where there is a lot of small cafes and stores as well as a very nice street to walk.
The Four Seasons is perfect. We were welcomed since we stepped into the hotel and the staff nade everything possible to make our stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very good stay, Perfect location, very good staff.