Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: staff are very nice at entrance,concerge,restaurants.
Cons: don't like the sliding door into bathroom
Location: good!!! stay at gearge town,gearge town univ. moat time.
could have a very good time anywhere as room,berbourn steak house,seasons,bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sutton Coldfield, UK

Super seasons

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff friendly and helpful
Location: Georgetown very convenient for shops and restaurants
Very good hotel, recommend for families, couples and business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The overall experience was ok. The room that we got was the most uncomfortable room I have stayed in this hotel. There was no real closet space and no drawers at all. The bathroom was very small with no lighting at all. After one night I asked to be changed to another room. They offered to do that for an upcharge which I agreed to. The ambiance in the lobby and social area is great but the inconvenience in the room offsets the good things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Snowmanfrom Japan

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's very nice hospitality, I will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Best hotel in DC

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The service and location (right on M street)
Cons: The room housekeeping. It was average at best. Also I found the Bourbon Steak house over priced and the meat was average.
Location: Excellent location right on M street where there is a lot of small cafes and stores as well as a very nice street to walk.
The Four Seasons is perfect. We were welcomed since we stepped into the hotel and the staff nade everything possible to make our stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very good stay, Perfect location, very good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J Kozarfrom Arlington

Very posh, and convenient location to Georgetown

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very posh, and convenient location to Georgetown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service and great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mon Amiefrom LA

Great service, of course

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here on a Friday night for a quick kid-free getaway. I had never stayed at a Four Seasons hotel previously, and had high expectations. The room itself was a bit underwhelming-not particularly large or special, but the service was top-notch, the bathroom was fantastic, and the bed was divinely comfortable. I would definitely stay again for those pluses, and the great proximity to Georgetown shops, restaurants and bars. I really did love their attention to detail. The slippers and robes were nice, too :)