Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small things were annoying: No free WiFi in room, Expensive parking, No free drinking water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LDS from New Jersey

Inn

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were early for check in, we came back and were given keys to a room. Upon entering, we discovered it was occupied! Went to desk, no apologies, no remorse .... Nothing said. Given keys to another room that was okay. Not a good visit ..... Mr. Sgarlata
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louise from Wisconsin

Convenient to Georgetown University & shopping

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable accommodations in the middle of the Georgetown University campus, next to the hospital and business school; it's also walking distance to the M St. and Wisconsin Avenue restaurant/shopping area. The staff is helpful and considerate. Definitely a good place to stay if you'll be in the Georgetown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ttfratt from Dallas, TX

Can't beat location when visiting G'town students

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable & clean and super convenient for visiting my Georgetown student. Not much of a view overlooking the hospital but I wasn't there for the view. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cocoaH from dale city, va

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my one night stay. The hotel was very quiet, clean and great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from St Louis, MO

Breakfast overpriced. Fee for internet.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
You can't beat the hotel's proximity to Georgetown University and the town of Georgetown. The staff was very helpful in giving directions and dining recommendations. It would have been nice to have free internet access, and at $16.95, the breakfast buffet is overpriced. There are several options for breakfast in the attached student center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to hospital

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: proximity to the hospital
Cons: no charges for internet....a lot of money for a basic experience
Location: downtown georgetown 5 minute car ride
stayed here two nights....my wife was having surgery...it was fine....location and the bed was the best thing about the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Werner Kubesch from Austria & Thailand

Too many extra charges

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel and Room is basically OK, but there was not even a Fridge or Minibar in the Room, unless I pay $ 10.- p/day extra, and WiFi is also $ 10.- p/day and PER DEVICE - so if you have a MacBook, iPad and Mobile Phone like me - and most guys these days - the extra charge is a hefty $ 30.- p/day !!! ... and that's really too much IMHO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Woody from Richmond, VA

Very comfortable room

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: I was most pleased with the comfort of the bed.
Cons: The hallways seem a bit dark.
Overall, the hotel and conference center was a bit hard to find. Once I did get there, the staff was friendly and helpful. I will say parking is a bit expensive but convenient. I checked in on Sunday for a Monday conference so there wasn't much for me to do. The bed was so comfortable. I had no trouble falling asleep. For a college campus it wasn't noisy at all.