Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Restroom was not as clean as I would have liked.Nothing more....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom Byron, Georgia

The Best!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bronx

Have stayed twice in 16 months it is a nice plac.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
For the price you can't really conplaint. It is what it is, comforting and cheap. The staff are young and compliant with your needs. The hotel offers an indoor pool, cool. And it is at a great location, 10 minutes from the Washington, D.C. area. You will like your stay if you are just looking for a inexpensive place to sleep with respectable accommodations and tolerable slim inperfections. You will like your stay take from Stevey J : p
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok but was concerned me the most was the amount of armed security; suggesting the hotel has a history of disturbances
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aminatafrom Upper Marlboro

5 star

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great bed

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night.The bed was ultra-comfortable! The room was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like mildew. I asked for another room and same mildew smell. I will not return; however, staff was was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Biruk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to fill out a review and share your feedback on your recent stay. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Lancaster

Pleasant Experience. Would recommend.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The rooms were well appointed, the beds comfortable and the facilities updated. Sports bar and comfortable restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great UMD option

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Here is a good place to stay if you are tired of the places on Rt 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size room for price.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Two double bed room was was very spacious. Very nice lobby and friendly staff. There isn't much around the hotel that is walking distance though, shopping a short drive away.