Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Charles, MO

Exquisite Comfort

Posted May 24, 2015
Location: The location was good in relation to the Metro. It was about a half mile walk or you could shuttle during the week provided by the hotel-very accommod
We were so pleased with the beautiful suite, comfortable bed, and friendly staff at the Hyatt house Falls Church/Merrifield hotel. The price through Expedia was also a great deal. The full breakfast was amazing. We will definitely return. Bravo!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to having you return when you are back in the DC area. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

El hotel es muy nuevo y nos ha encantado.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Serìa estupendo que tuviera un shuttle service al aeropuerto.
Location: La zona es fantástica. Incluso puedes coger el metro a unos 15 minutos andando.
Está situado en una zona nueva con mucha vida. Hay restaurantes y tiendas e incluso un target. Es fantástico no necesitar coche para ir a cenar o a comprar, y no es algo muy fácil de conseguir en EEUU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Next time we go to Washington DC, we know where we are going to stay 👍🏻 Thank you for making our trip a pleasure all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Anjela, Thank you so much for your review. We are all so glad that you had a great time while visiting. The pleasure was all ours. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Great Location for Visiting Washington DC

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15 minute walk to the Metro. Shops and dining outside the door.
We chose this hotel because of its location close to DC and the Metrorail. It is only a 15 minute walk to the Metro. We found the hotel extremely clean and the staff always friendly. They have a great breakfast and plan on staying here every time we come to DC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Renee, Thank you for your review and high ratings. We agree too that our location is perfect either for experiencing the DC area or to get out in our great neighborhood. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everything was excellent except for the shower it leaked all over the floor in a massive puddle were it took two towels to clean it up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new canaan ct

recomended

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We have returned for a second time to this hotel , we will be back again next time we go visit Washington DC. Great location , many restaurants and shops walking distance from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Simona, Thank you for sharing your experience and it is great to know that we will see you again as our guest. We love making your experience one that is repeated. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: きれいなところ
Cons: エアコンの使い勝手が悪い
Location: 周囲が小さなショッピングモールになっている
駅からも比較的近く、新しいきれいなホテルだったので快適に過ごせました。 近くに大型のスーパーもあり非常に便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Water pressure
Convenient; wonderful amenities; clean; modern; excellent staff; comfortable; excellent breakfast; work-out room up to date; great access to shopping and restaurants; great business options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Claire, Thank you for your excellent review. We really appreciate the time you have taken to share your recent experience. Sincerely, Genera Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge, VA

A lovely hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The style and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping
Hotel is great and in a perfect location. The room is one of the best in the area. It was nice to unwind by the pool table in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Lovely Hotel, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience. Its great to see that you enjoyed the hotel Hbar and had time to relax during your stay. Sincerely, General Manager Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Swanky comfort

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Quiet, cozy and comfortable with a modern decor ...a must stay !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Toni, We are so delighted that you took time to share your recent experience. We love the high rating and look forward to having you back. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt house Falls Church