Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dr abdullah

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This hotel is so quite Good staff Good hous keeping Friendly Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbvvvvvvvvvvvttfddzzxxxccghhhhh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Loved the Hyatt!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Great price, wonderful breakfast, comfortable bed, and the location was fantastic. My family loved the pool -- lifeguard was friendly, water was great, and the poolside decor was relaxing. What more could you ask from a hotel during a long family road trip?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear K, We love that you had a great time and that you love our hotel. Thanks for sharing! Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear K, We love that you had a great time and that you love our hotel. Thanks for sharing! Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in nice area

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It had everything we needed. Rooms clean and comfortable. They have shuttle to metro and can easily go to DC. Breakfast very good. Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Really recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We love to hear feedback and its great to see we are meeting your needs. Hope we can have come back again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We had a wonderful time at this Hotel. The breakfast was good. Liked the room with the mini kitchen. We had a nice experience. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the bed, a little uncomfortable for me. I sleep in a memory foam tempurpedic mattress at home. Besides the bed, I really recommend this Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit. We really value your opinion and are so glad for the high ratings. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Fantastic experience!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, it's staff, location etc. it was perfect! Awesome shopping, the pool was a huge bonus, free parking and a 30 minute metro ride to DC. They even provide a shuttle to the metro station. We will definetely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel. Nice furniture

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Felt at home. Amazing breakfast. Very nice furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lévis,Québec Canada

Endroit idéal pour visiter Washington

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: tous.Le personnel,la chambre .la propreté,le stationnement
Cons: Un restaurant bien identifié dans l'hotel
Location: Le secteur est propre.Il manque des restaurants et dépanneur
Je suis très content d'avoir réservé cette Hotel. Le secteur est sécuritaire propre.Les déjeuners,sont très bon et variés .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viginia beach, va

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: clean & comfortable rooms
Cons: "traffic flow" at breaksfast area is poor. too much congestion in food service line. coffee & bagle/ /toast station should be movedfor example.
excellednt, friendly staff. gym was out of service which we planned to use
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent visit. I apologize that our fitness room wasn't available during your visit. I hope that you were able to utilize the complimentary passes of the neighboring X Sport Fitness Club we had provided as an alternative. I am happy to report that we are fully back up and running and that the repairs to the water damage are fully restored. We hope that you will have a chance in the near future to come back and visit us soon and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Cons: more comfortable beds
I have already submitted a written review complaining about how uncomfortable the bed was, and also dissapointed that there was no fan in the bathroom. Our previous room had a very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel with spacious room

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Design of the room is very modern and very comfortable
this hotel is very clean. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants, and movie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by mg, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent trip. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much to compliment us with a five star rating. Sincerely, General Manager, Hyatt House Falls Church