Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ad. said it was next to casino. It was not.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The staff was pleasant and helpful. However they knew nothing about tours in Pittsburgh. The mattress on the beds were rubbery soft and uncomfortable. The room had no chairs for us to sit on. Why they gave us a handicap room I don't understand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensburg pa

Very clean room friendly staff. Good location.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean room...comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Nothing
Front desk friendly and room was great. Clean and spacious. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Overall was a nice hotel.Breakfast was a little lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great for going to casino

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I enjoyed the breakfast. Also I like how everything u need is available to you if you forget shampoo or other bathroom items. I would definetly book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moundsville, WV

Very clean room

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good and it is close to the Tanger Outlets.
Cons: Noise reduction
Location: Shopping, Meadowlands
The hotel was nice, but our room was close to the elevator and I could hear it running all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Toronto

Great hotel but very expensive

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: everything - impeccable
Cons: need to became more liberal with cost
perfect in every way- just expensive. Why do you insist on skiing me to write more this should be enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Only there one night but the room was fine.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Some movie channels on TV.
Location: Close to outlet malls, casino and a short drive to downtown Pittsburgh.
Front desk staff was very helpful and polite. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely. Warm cookies for children when they arrive, amazing breakfast. Good local food at beechies. Only complaint was that tub faucet dripped which was annoying at night and room had a few spots that needed to be cleaned a bit better (toilet).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Cleveland, Oh

Cozy hotel with a free great breakfast too boot.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything
I experienced this hotel several years ago. The stay was so memorable and pleasurable I just had to come back to the same hotel again. I love the free breakfast, the hot tub and the bed. The staff has always been so friendly and made me feel welcome each and every time I stay