Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ad. said it was next to casino. It was not.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The staff was pleasant and helpful. However they knew nothing about tours in Pittsburgh. The mattress on the beds were rubbery soft and uncomfortable. The room had no chairs for us to sit on. Why they gave us a handicap room I don't understand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensburg pa

Very clean room friendly staff. Good location.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean room...comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Nothing
Front desk friendly and room was great. Clean and spacious. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Overall was a nice hotel.Breakfast was a little lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great for going to casino

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I enjoyed the breakfast. Also I like how everything u need is available to you if you forget shampoo or other bathroom items. I would definetly book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moundsville, WV

Very clean room

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good and it is close to the Tanger Outlets.
Cons: Noise reduction
Location: Shopping, Meadowlands
The hotel was nice, but our room was close to the elevator and I could hear it running all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Brown from Wisconsin

Fabulous

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
What an uplift to the Washington area. Being from the area I could not believe all the changes and improvements. Great for all who live there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HR from NEPA

Great hotel, nothing within walking distance

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, nice and clean with friendly staff. There are not restaurants within walking distance and I didn't see any shuttle offered which was odd since the casino is close. You could hike it in good weather, but the roads are a little busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Retired Bob in Fla. from Florida

"Pure Quality"

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't travel too often but I have to admit, our stay at this hotel was better than all we have stayed in up to this point. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the hotel is meticulously maintained, the location is great, and the rates were competitive. Couldn't ask for better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

nice room and breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Will stay there again.