Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very hotel great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I had would definitely stay here again. Hotel staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean, the rooms were very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Celaya, Guanajuato.

Vacaciones en familia.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación y servicio.
Cons: La variedad en el desayuno.
Es un hotel bien ubicado, con excelente servicio,hbaitaciones muy cómodas y limpias, transporte gratuito a lugares turísticos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel near Washington DC

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Washington DC and they had a shuttle that would take you to the tram station.
Cons: The indoor pool could have been a little warmer. The restaurant staff was a little rude.
Location: Washington DC, Memorial, Smithsonian, Mount Vernon
Everything was great. The hotel staff was very polite and friendly. The rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Outside of the fact that Expedia dropped the ball by not making a reservation, everything else was son But it did take me an hour to check in since there was no reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, great value!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located but out of the business of the tourist areas.
Cons: A map of local dining or the area around the hotel would be helpful. Clyde's was a hidden jewel!
Location: Clyde's restaurant is across the street (though I don't remember which street!) and is an amazing establishment - great food, service, atmosphere.
This hotel was everything we expected and the staff were super-helpful! The shuttle service was always on time and very convenient to get into DC for touring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

My stay at the Hilton

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The setting was great and hotel shuttle van was a great resource. The only problem was that the staff member who drive the shuttle lacked English.
Cons: Please hire someone to train your staff members to speak and communicate in English.
Location: Using the hotel shuttle van to travel to/from the mall, train, etc. was great!
Overall the hotel is situated near DC. I was disappointed that the hotel employed staff not well versed in English. One I tried to over food, ask for additional shower cap, or directions, there was a communication huge communication gap. Also, when I went shopping a the nearby mall, I encountered the same experience with the mall employees that worked in the food court lacking English as I tried to order food. Not sure what is going on in the VA/DC area?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to all the areas I was going

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was great exprecience and the view was awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great for price, convenient hotel to DC

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The 5 star feeling at 3 star price.
Cons: Update hotel information
Excellent service, friendly staff, room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Only negative was misinformation on website concerning shuttle service. We flew into Reagan so had to rely on shuttle and metro but hotel had limited shuttle service into Alexandra and metro shuttle stop not Dorn St but Pentagon City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel was okay. It needs some updating in the rooms and the bathroom was incredibly small in my opinion. Very impressed with the gym and equipment provided. My kids enjoyed the pool. Shuttle was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Minutes away from Washington DC

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Free bus drops you off at the Metro and Airport. very convenient.