Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I would definitely stay at this hotel and recommend it to anyone going to St.George.It was very clean, and we had a great breakfast every morning!
2 out of 5
by Jim from Chicago

Covenient -off Hwy 15 St George area

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff knowledge, friendliness and customer focus
Location: St George, Zion National Park, etc.
Had an event in area called hotel directly - told "Sold out" - went on Expedia and found room. The hotel Wi-Fi was down for two of the three days we were there. Staff not very knowledgeable or concerned. Breakfasts were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristine from utah

Covered all of our needs

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub the most. We also enjoyed our breakfast and the friendly fast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our only complaint was...

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Our only complaint was the noise from the amorous couple next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Room was oversized. Very clean and nice. I was quite surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Salt Lake

Best Holiday Inn to-date

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express throughout the years and this one has been the best, and the cheapest! The staff was friendly and efficient, the breakfast was pretty good (minus some watered down coffee), and the room was beautiful. One of the jets in the tub was loose and the hideaway bed was in horrible condition but the room was otherwise in great shape. We will stay here again if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great motel but sort of away from St. George, but on the path to Zion!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kb from Hurricane, UT

Nice, new hotel in between St. George & Zion

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect for my liking. Quiet, spacious room. Pool / Hot tub. Breakfast is typical for HIExpress. No complaints for this place at all. Is worth noting there is no restaurant nearby like most HIE's. This is in the western part of Hurricane so about 5+ minute drive to nearest hotel option in Hurricane, which has very few dining options relative to St. George. I stayed here though b/c it was a decent price and closer to Zion than St. George and the western rim of Zion. The eastern part would be closer for you if you wanted to stay nearer to Zion Visitor Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful view and the price was very reasonable. Continental breakfast was included which was a plus. Overall great hotel!