Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great suites for families. Breakfast is outstanding. Beds are comfortable. Plenty of room for 5 people in one bedroom suite. The full kitchen suites do not have an oven or washing machine and the gym facilities are seriously lacking, but these were the only downsides. Great place to stay. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate the comments and suggestions and will use them to improve our facilities! We love to hear how families enjoy our suites and I am pleased to hear that your family did! They are my favorite! As for our fitness facility, I will be looking into maybe some extra equipment to try and beef it up a bit! Thank you again for your patronage! We hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
everything at this hotel was great but our air conditioning was REALLY loud. every time it turned on it felt like there was an earthquake in our room. one day the cleaning staff came in and noticed the AC was really loud so they left a note saying someone would come by to fix it .... but no one ever did. that was my only complaint but everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Keely, Hotel Management
Dear Jaimie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your patronage! I am so sorry to hear about your loud air conditioning unit and that no one came to fix it. I will have my building engineer go look at that today. We do hope that you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves. We enjoy having you as a guest! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and great front desk staff.
Cons: I spilled a drink on the tile floor in our room. I asked the cleaning staff for supplies to clean the spill myself and the woman was rude.
Location: Zion national park & Grafton ghost town.
The hotel is nice. It is clean, comfortable and has nice amenities. Free breakfast, exercise room, small but clean pool and hot tub. The front desk staff is amazing and so helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to Zion National Park

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quite.
Cons: I was very happy with it as it is.
Location: We road horses through Zion National Park.
This hotel is close to Zion National Park. Check in was fast and easy. Hotel was clean and quite. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. For breakfast there was real food not just continental. They had eggs, bacon, waffles, biscuits & gravy. Lots of food. This is one of the nicest hotels in the area for this price range. I felt it was a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Location: absolutely nothing around this place
drove over 600 miles to this hotel, had to drive another five miles to find dinner after check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Keely, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Washington, UT. We are very grateful for your patronage and look forward to serving you. I am very sorry that there aren't any restaurants in the immediate area. The building next door was just recently purchased but they haven't opened anything up yet. There are a number of pizza restaurants that will deliver but I can totally understand that sometimes pizza just isn't what we're craving! We do hope that you will be back to see us soon. Have a wonderful day and thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Staff is very helpful, would like to have a smaller tub but over all okey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from Rochester

Great stay for Zion

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was superb after hiking in Zion, was further than some other hotels but well worth it. Full breakfast was excellent, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dk from USA

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and quit hotel, about ~40-50mins from Zion. Breakfast was a bit industrial but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com