Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Was a pleasant stay without major issues. Room was clean and the hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Newer hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We were originally staying at an older hotel in St. GEORGE, GLAD WE SWITCHED!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We as a family enjoyed the entire stay with Holiday Inn Express. This weekend was great because people were not traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Zion NP visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great, room was very clean, we used this as a kick-off location to Zion NP. Restaurants were just a few miles away - convenient enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving feedback about your last stay! We appreciate you choosing us as your lodging provider! We hope to see you again soon. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ont, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
This hotel exceeded our expectations. It appears to be a new hotel. It is clean and has great facilities. The breakfast selection was good and the breakfast area was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room was nice and large. Very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by francoisfrom france

bon hotel sur la route de Zion national park

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
un peu de difficulté à le trouver, un panneau supplémentaire m'aurait éviter de tourner en rond. le petit dejeuner était très copieux, beaucoup de choix. la chambre est à la taille des chambres aux USA: grande. le personnel est disponible pour vous conseiller. piscine petite mais ensoleillée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nadiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com