Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
The shuttle it's free to the Amtrak... can't beat that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great stay. Very helpful. Ran shuttle to Metro. Lots of help with transportation. Breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: All services.
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. They have free parking, internet and breakfast which is good for the price. And also they provide shuttle bus to the metro station. We are satisfied with the whole services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
For something that was a overnight stay I was very impressed!! Breakfast included too!!! Would def stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel as part of a business trip. The staff was friendly and the facility clean. The room was great. My trip was cut short of the original 7 days and I appreciated the manager's cooperation in first giving me a credit for a future stay and later allowing a refund for the stay. I travel to the area on business often and this Holiday Inn express will certainly be where I will stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sleep over !

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needed hotel close to destination. Problem with bathroom drain however, the front desk staff responded quickly and open the drain the best they could until maintenance could in the morning. They also offered to change room if we desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Connecticut

Awesome!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great offers like a free breakfast, free wifi and free shuttle rides to the metro. Convenient area for food, shopping, to get to metro, and to get to highway. Great Italian restaurant next door where the hotel gets you a discount!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and well priced, right next to major freeway. Halfway between the airport and the middle of DC. Walmart right across the street was very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com