Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardofrom Ft. Wayne

Good

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering the price this hotel is very good. A cheap hotel with resonable services
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorrie Skadalfrom Saint Helena, CA

GREAT VALUE

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service! Breakfast was a great bargain. Room nice...BUT the people made our stay fabulous. The young woman on day shift, and driver gentleman on afternoon evening shift for 8/6 & 8/7 deserve a raise and commendation. They were helpful beyond what was expected, with room issues, help finding our way to and around DC, with restraunts, where to find local services and more. Shuttle to the metro doubles the value. Very Happy customers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs.C.Harrisfrom Toledo, Ohio

Close 2 Hyattsville ,must-see sights in Wash.D.C

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little confusion on check-in time,overall stay was nice. Receptionist was friendly and accomadating.Extra research in mapping out the mileage of the hotel to your destination would be a benefit.I discoverd my first reservation made by hotel.com would have taken me longer and farther than I was assured.In contacting hotel .com the gentleman "George" kindly straighten it out.Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Totally worth it

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was cheap but nice. U gonna get what u pay for. At 100 a night u can't go wrong for the are. Nothing to eat or do by the hotel but u just gonna sleep there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HJ Ploehnfrom Columbia SC

Very good quality Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very good location that is central to both the University of Maryland and Metro stations for commuting into DC. Room condition was excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar was well supplied. Overall, among Holiday Inn Express locations, this is a very good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: The mattress needs to be replaced. It sloped down in the middle; fortunately I was by myself, so could sleep in the middle of the bed.
I was in DC for sightseeing and the hotel was conveniently located near the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Chang

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great service. Recomand to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com