Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Iowa

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room cleanliness, fitness center.
Cons: Be sure that the shuttle works as promised.
Location: The location is good, close to supermarkets but not too many options of good restaurants close by.
Stayed 3 nights with my wife, daughter and son. Good hotel, nice breakfast, comfortable and clean rooms. The shuttle to the metro station is convenient, even though it is almost a 30 minute ride to downtown. The only thing is that one day, even though we called in advance, we were left waiting for more than 30 minutes at the station. I know the shuttle is complimentary, but if you offer, need to be well organized. The day staff was very nice but the night personnel was sometimes a little rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was ok. The "hot" breakfast was cold and was not a very good selection. Front desk personal made me go to different floors to find towels, because the only clean towels were on the house keeping carts.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
First thank you for your feedback. Your feedback very important to us to meet our guests need. We apologize for not satisfying our guest with breakfast and shortage of towels during their stay. We are working on both areas to make sure satisfy our guests need. Thank You Again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Courtney from MD

Close to the metro station to take into D.C.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Booked last minute and was very pleasantly surprised at the condition based on the cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Male from Dover,DE

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I needed a place to Stay after a New Years Eve celebration. I'm very picky about hotels and really pay attention to detail when it comes to Cleanliness and smells. Our room was current in decor, clean, Comfortable and quiet. The front desk staff were all very pleasant. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Convenient and inexpensive
Cons: Nothing at the price for the room
Location: Enough food options and near where I needed to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a clean up -to-date room. The pillows were not good (lumpy, seemed old) but the linens were nice. The staff were friendly, helpful and gave good information. The location was not as close to the University of Maryland as we had hoped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Auspicious

I feel comfortable in this hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
I stayed in the hotel for four days during my meeting time. I feel it is comfortable and the breakfast is nice. I like it.the room is cleaning and the staffs are very nice. However, the smell in the fit room is not so good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com