Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: weather stripping on the door frame, new blankets
Facility a little aged, door had gaps around frame and light as well a cold air from outside leaked in. The room was clean, but blanket was worn and had what looked like cigarette burns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Heating/ Cooling unit did not work right and was loud. Toilet was extremely loud when flushed. I could hear the one in the room next to mine. Took the clerk about 5 min to find me in the computer when I checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

The hotel is nice for the price good location.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
small but nice and clean,good location and the price is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

My stay at this motel room was very nice.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
My stay with you was very nice and pleasant. The room was clean and there was plenty of towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Room not ready

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: It was cheap and fairly convenient to University of Maryland.
Cons: Needs complete ronovation. Everything is old and worn.
Location: University of Maryland.
Arrived at 4pm and checked in. Went to room and it was not cleaned. Vacuum cleaner was still in there and all the sheets were removed from the bed. We complained about room and manager offered a different room that had two double beds. We had reserved a room with queen bed. We took the room. You could hear people talking through the walls. The view out the back was of the chain link fence with barbed wire (which was broken).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KOSSIGANfrom New York

Good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Descent rooms. Average experience. Staff was great

Posted Oct 28, 2014
It was okay for the price. Nothing to rant and rave about, but nothing to condem either. Staff was really nice and friendly. We have a 3 and 1 year old. They were comfortable and happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

moyen

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pas cher, très bonne volonté du personnel, propreté vraiment à revoir, installation vieillottes. Dans l’ensemble acceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel pleasantly surprised us. We were looking to stay cheaply while visiting the area. Expected the usual thin towels, uncomfortable bed, etc., but the room was clean, had nice thick towels, comfortable beds, nice staff. Will certainly stay here again when we are in the area.