Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend anyone stay here. It's in the middle of nowhere. Staff were not helpful with dealing with issues and deliver on advertised or verbal promises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by latashafrom DC

GOOD NITES REST

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a fun comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Not a safe area

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Area
Location: They have a shuttle to Union Station which is VERY helpful
The hotel was fine. We were told that the area is known for prostitution and is a rough area so wew did not walk anywhere from the hotel. They are in the process of cleaning up the area. Isnt really anywhere to walk to execpt Mom's Organics, a great health food market.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Ghettotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
While the liquor store across the street might be convenient the homeless man blocking your way in is not. On the cab ride there I counted 3 homeless people sleeping on corners within a couple hundred feet of the hotel. It is not walking distance to anything. In fact my cab driver told me he wouldn't walk anywhere near there. There is a shuttle that runs twice a day though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur Jfrom New York

A Great Place to Stay in Vermont

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and friendy staff and reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylviefrom toronto

moyen

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très correct mais route à 6 voies devant et voie ferrée derrière. Insonorisation dans les chambres inexistante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Duanefrom Iowa

friendly staff and helpful shuttle

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit noisy with rail outside. Wheelchair accessibility is tough for anyone with dificulty transfering out of chair to comode. Also sinks are a bit high for wheelchair use. Good for able bodied folk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travel farfrom Philly

Convenient stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this place because I needed to be close to Union station and for one night. My stay was okay here. The hotel staff rarely picked up the phone when I called the front desk.