Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Not nice at all

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast. Unfortunately there was no space to sit and at 830 the most food was already eaten.
Cons: No condoms on the bedside table. People on the front desk should not be drunk or st like that. Food should be served until the time it is written.
Location: There was nothing. We had no car. There was no metro and the bus barely drove to
When we arrived the guy who gave us the keys looked really really tired... I stayed there with my two friends for two nights. We only used it to sleep. The second day there was a condom on the bedside table, out of a sudden. That is when we did not trust the hotel anymore.
1 out of 5
by Deep@k

Waste of your money and terrible stay

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Very very bad experience that what I can say...
Cons: be honest to the money you charged to the customer..
I feel it was my wrong decision to select this hotel for my night stay with my family. I strongly suggest NOT to stay at this Hotel if you travel with Family. Unfortunately that day someone had damaged my Car parked in front of the Service desk, and when I complained about this, the answer was " it's a free parking. and no one responsible of this kind of damage!!!! " after reading this if you still stay, then I am sure you recall my words after next morning....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KES from FL

Ok facility

Posted May 25, 2014
Close to DC. Not the greatest neighborhood, but still fairly safe. Breakfast was ok, but the juice machine did not work the whole time we there. The staff did not seem to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in the neighborhood anyway.....

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
practical to visit our son who lives on New Hampshire Ave.....Breakfast at Hi Hope next to .....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yared from Seattle

no coustmer services

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are smiles bad and not clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ilma from Frederick

Horrible

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets had burn marks, the heater didnt work, the phonr didnt work to call the front desk, the white sheets were stained with pink stains, there was trash on the night stands. Will never stay there again I shouldve just slept in my car. I wish I couldve gotten my money back or discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donna m porter from nc

safe

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
i think that this hotel is one of the great places to rest yourself, great atmosphere, outstanding great customer service from front desk all around very pleasant personality just one little thing the heat didnt do ask told to do but did survive overnite love hotel great breakfast and cleanliness thank you for a great and safe stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MAP from NJ

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet seat NOT attached to toilet - drip in sink - bkft. NOT ready @ 6 A.M. as stated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azh from Dover De

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013