Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht ausreichend, aber ...

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Zimmerservice
das Zimmer war schön groß und bot genügend Platz für 3 Personen. Das Frühstücksbüffet war recht reichhaltig, wenn man keine besonderen Ansprüche hat (Yoghurt, Tost und Früchte waren vorhanden) alles in allem ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by EHfrom Maryland

nearby route 1

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
a sort of comfortable sleep.. cheep price.. I would recommend it to my friend!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raphaelfrom Poitiers

Peu faire mieux

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre correcte, cependant quartier a eviter...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mariafrom ny

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic breakfast (cereal, breads, mini sausage paties, yougurt, apples, babanas, milk, juice, coffees and teas). beds were comfortable and clean. Baths are tiny. Many maintenance issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location to college and price.
Cons: Lighter colored curtains, maintenance needs to check rooms to fix any disfunction's, odors, free breakfast and more lighting in parking lot.
Location: Easy access to restaurants, stores, University of Maryland, College Park and highways.
This hotel is located just down the street of the University of Maryland, College Park and was very affordable. You do get what you pay for, a clean room, decent staff, a pool, free breakfast, free parking and the convenience of having many stores and restaurants around you. Having said that, the hotel is quite older and furnishings are outdated. I unfortunately had an odor in my room and a hole in the ceiling of my bathroom. I will not choose this hotel again but it did service its purpose and I was so busy that I just dealt with it and stayed in my hotel at a minimum daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenneth Tfrom ATLANTA ,GA

DISSAPOINTED

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WAS DISSAPOINTED THAT THE CLERK COULDNT FIND MY RESERVATION, I HAD PROOF OF MY RESERVATION ON MY PHONE I HAD TO CALL HOTEL .COM TO VERIFY MY RESERVATION ALTHOUGH I HAD PROOF AND THE CLERK INSISTED THAT I DIDNT IT WAS A MESS BUT FINALLY RESOLVED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa eury

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com