Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very Convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very convenient. Needs very upgrades but very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Needs work

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The hotel room I stayed in had a really bad smell. The pillows and linen were all worn out. The phone in my room did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: mattress was comfy
room was decrepit room was decrepit room was decrepit room was decrepit room was decrepit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lousy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lousy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlesfrom Greenbelt, Maryland

Ramada Rocks

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Good location...Close to Univ of Maryland campus

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Within a mile of the University of Maryland campus. Clean room, free breakfast, several restaurants close by.
Cons: More choices for breakfast.
Location: Great place to stay for football weekends, close to Byrd Stadium. Several resaurants close by.
Within a mile of the University of Maryland campus. Clean room, free breakfast, several restaurants close by. Great place to stay for football weekends, close to Byrd Stadium. Reasonable room rates, adequate parking. Cable with HBO, free WiFi. A good value for the comfort and proximity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Clifton, NJ

Not a good

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience was not a good one. I've never been to a hotel that didn't have a fridge. I asked for a roll away bed and the attendant said that I had to reserve it in advance. I've never had to deal with that. The experience would've been better if the bed and fridge would've been there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by unknownfrom college park

very, very, very nasty

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They never answered the phone had to walk to the front desk, the rooms are nasty and made my face break out and they had a really bad breakfast and I think they should shut down or remodel