Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Ok. Nice location. I expected more.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The location. - close to restaurants and shops
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Walking distance to great shops.
We were out of towels so our son went down to the lobby to request. He was told someone will bring it to our room. We waited for couple of hours but no one came. My husband went down again to the lobby to ask and was told the same. We didn't get our towels. We also filled-out a room service for breakfast and hang it outside our door before midnight as instructed. In the morning our order was still there, no one came to pick it up. When it was time to checkout, I asked for help with our bags, no one came to help so we had to carry down our bags ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable friendly unnecessary cost

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice hotel clean friendly (exect the young man that checked its in) Watch out though I thought the breakfast buffet was 15 a person and it was 22 ended up paying 75$ for a mediocre breakfast. Parking 49 a day! There are parking garage s across the street that are 15. Again most hotels only charge if you are taking you r car in and out otherwise its a flat fee. Wi-Fi free in the lobby but pay in the room, the nickel and dime thing prevents higher rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 27, 2015
great staff and clean! rooms are great and has alot of local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
love the hotel very much. The hotel room is nice and clean. The lobby is very nice. But to go to the national mall or Lincoln memorial, it requires a bit of walking (20-40 min). So, if you don't like to walk. Probably take a taxi or bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Clean. Convient.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Weekend vacation. Very nice. Lots to see and do. Would defiantly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice room. Only complaint is that it was a bit on the small side. Great location and friendly, helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Colchones terribles

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Falta cambio de colchones no son confortables, lo demás muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Small room but great bed, pillows and quiet.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and housekeepers. Always willing to accommodate.
Cons: Having a pool for kids to do.
Location: Ate at most of the places near the hotel. Walgreens at walking distance. McD at walking distance.
Close to Circular bus stop, metro and close to great places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
stayed in the hotel for 4 night it's really nice and clean. friendly staff. clean shower. the down part no free Internet but it's ok because the area has many coffee shops with free wifi.. Also no queen size beds only doubles and king..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Extremely convenient

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I stayed here for a few days for the Independebce Day weekend and it was such a great experience. Quick check in with the room I wanted, most convenient spot near the metro stations, and delicious food.