Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chambery

hotel accueillant , proches commodites

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hotel dans un quartier tres anime de Washington , bcp de restaurants autour et metro a proximite . hotel a recommander aux familles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I only had a one night stay for my sister's bachelorette party. They have a no party policy that involved no excessive drinking, no noise or you'll be evicted with a $250 fine but we managed to have a great time. The rooms were great and very comfortable. There was a problem that the maximum amount of people in a room is 5, but on expedia it allowed me to choose 6. The manager made it seem like I couldn't have my 6th guest, but the room was just fine for all of us. Overall is was a very nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Horsham, PA

Great Hotel in DuPont Circle

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel for the business traveler for either short term or longer term trips. Huge Suites - not overly fancy but very functional, roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leefrom Philadelphia

great location and rooms, bad garage

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and rooms were spacious. The room even had a keurig coffee machine. The location was great with easy access to metro, numerous affordable restaurants on the same street, safe leafy neighborhood, and nightlife near by. The only drawback is the parking garage. It's very narrow and spots are limited. If you go to the bottom level and there are no spots, it's very difficult to back out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Excellent Choice for a family!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: the staff! Free breakfast and social hour (Monday thru Wed) the cleanliness the updated furnishings the condo layout
Location: metro is a short walk CVS and great restaurants for all your needs
Where do I begin? The rooms are updated and nice, clean. The free breakfast saves a family a lot of money because it offers filling food, not just continental. My family loved making their waffles and I loved the healthy fruit and potatoes. The social hour from Monday to Wed is another way that a family can save money! A full-on dinner--free!!!! The hotel is conveniently located to a metro, which again, is great for a family. I saved the best for last---the staff! They are super friendly, attentive and caring. You can't go wrong here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Colorado

Girls trip to DC

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great location!
Cons: Nothing......our stay was fantastic!
Location: Only about 2 blocks from the Dupont Circle Metro stop......very convenient! Lots of restaurants and shops nearby including a market and grocery.
My sister and I took our two nieces to DC for their first visit ever. The hotel was terrific......very clean, super helpful and friendly staff! Could not have asked for a nicer room that was perfect for our girl's trip. Everything about the room was comfortable: the furniture, the beds and the air conditioning. The location was great, only a couple of blocks away from the Dupont Circle Metro stop. Lots of great restaurants and shops nearby including a market and grocery store if one was needed. The breakfast was also very nice to have each morning. I would highly recommend the hotel and would absolutely stay there again. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by michellefrom LeRoy NY

Nice place

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had was check in was confusing for the guy checking us in. No place does it tell about a incidental charge. The sight also had parking at one rate and was given a bigger rate when we got there. Other than that everything with the hotel was great. Our room was wonderful and very very clean. Breakfast was beyond yummy. Way more than I expected. We would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom dayton, oh

Great location! Friendly staff!

Posted May 26, 2014
Came for a weekend getaway! Was very pleased with out stay. Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom København

Rigtig godt familiehotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superfin suite med to store værelser med egne badeværelser og stor fælles stue/spisekøkken. Perfekt til familieferie. Morgenmad med vaffelmaskine var et hit hos børnene. Bestemt pengene værd!