Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
My experience was pretty decent other than being stopped by one of the front desk associates to ask if I needed help when I was going for breakfast. I didn't see her stop anyone else, but she felt the need to stop me and ask if I was a guest before I could get the complimentary breakfast. Afterwards I saw a few ppl leaving with plates and going to another nearby hotel. I was offended. Apparently they didn't look like they should have been stopped and asked if they were guests. Smh at that front desk associate. Shameful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Buffalo, NY

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great. Full hot breakfast every day . The room darkening shades leaked light around the edges. The temperature control fan was a little loud but kept the room comfortable. Coffee, tea, and even microwave popcorn was included. Easy to get to, restaurants close by, very close to metro station, hotel offered a shuttle to the station. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T. Clark from Hanover, PA

It was Okay

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just okay to me. I wanted to love it, but there were several little "issues" that made it just okay. The location was close to the event venue which was our purpose for staying there. We arrived in the late afternoon and the check in process was easy but a bit disorganized at the time. The gentleman at the desk was friendly enough. The room was spacious, nicely decorated, and pretty clean. However, there was a large questionable spot on our sofa when we arrived. The bed was comfortable, but the air conditioning was very loud. Two major concerns for me were that when my husband and I arrived later that night after our event, there was absolutely no parking anywhere. My husband had to park in a neighboring lot where my in-laws were staying. I found that to be inconvenient and generally not safe for the hotel guests. The other issue was that I was asked to sign a noise policy when we arrived, and then we were awakened very early the next morning by a family that was staying across the hall. Overall, this hotel was just okay for me. I might consider staying there if there price is below others in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EB from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient and Clean

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Overpowering smell of bleach, at first, but a nice air freshener rectified that. Breakfast was great and all guests and staff were quite friendly. VERY convenient parking. Right next to Fridays & a several mini malls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivian from NC

Ok hotel but not great

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is nice but very close to the road, so it is really noisy. AC makes a lot of noise too. The gym is very small and stuffy. Breakfast is free but very few to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harv Mac from OHIO

Nice place

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to get another room because the first room the sofa had a stain on it but it took no time for them to put me in another room. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patrice

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice. The room was great I was able to upgrade free. My only issue is that the cleaning crew was a little loud as they made their morning rounds hard to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tavi from Washington DC

Wonderful

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was lovely, I felt like I was in my own home. Wish I could have stayed longer but I will be booking again.