Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Wonderful staff, limited dining options

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We had 5 people in a 1 bedroom unit and never felt cramped. The staff were so friendly and helpful I wish I could rate higher than excellent. We were able to walk to the mall and museums or use the metro stop a few blocks away. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the ability to bring food back to the room for those sleeping in. Great gift shop. No dinner options nearby - eat before returning or order takeout. There were a couple of complimentary evening mixers with food. That helped a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Posted Apr 11, 2015
WE had a great stay at your hotel. Would stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very close to everything.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The staff was exceptional in every way. The location was extremely convenient to the museums and the subway, we didn't have to drive anywhere. The hotel was very secure, we felt safe and relaxed. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great staff, location not perfect

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excellent hotel and very nice staff. The upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite for our family of 5 was fantastic. The location is not really walkable at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Washington shut down for one of the days we were there for due to inclement weather and the hotel offered free lunch to all guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Good hotel. Good service. A little expensive, but overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLE L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meganfrom Chicago, IL

Great Business Stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. The common areas of the hotel looked a bit dated, but the rooms were nice and comfortable. I didn't really have any complaints until I went to bed. The heating/air conditioning panel in the room vibrated and was extremely loud, which made sleeping a bit difficult. Also, it is near the metro trains, so if city noise bothers you, this could be an issue. Overall, a pleasant stay that was walkable to where I needed to go for work. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Hello Megan, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you would visit us again in the future. If we do get the opportunity in the near future, please let us know what we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable. We always welcome and appreciate feedback from our guests! Kindly,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I will stay there again!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
plenty of room for my husband, me and our 2 adult children and 15 year old. the only thing we didnt like the layout of the suite was you had to walk through bedroom area to go to the bathroom_ - which was difficult for those staying up late and having to find their way to bathroom in dark while others were sleeping. the breakfast was extensive in food choices, and very crowded but plenty of tables.