Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casey, IL

Unknown Expectations

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: A hot breakfast was great. It was also nice to stay in a smaller hotel where we were not crowded in the lobby, hot tub, pool, etc.
Location: Being next to Gracie's Sports Bar and Grill was great! Food was excellent and we got a discount for showing our room key!!
My family and I were in town for a basketball tournament and there were no more available rooms at the 'team hotel'. Therefore, I had to begin a search for a hotel close the the gyms my son would be playing in. I read reviews on many different places, but the Sleep Inn had the most consistent positive reviews. We had never been to a Sleep Inn prior to this experience, so were unsure of what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Comfortable. Good location.

Posted May 17, 2014
Breakfast is ALWAYS the same. Please change it up!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike carter from New Orleans

1 star with a 4 star price tag.

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon walking In to the room the hotel elevator and hallway wreaked of cigarette smoke. The beds looked like someone was just laying on them. The heater cut on & off literally every 45 seconds. Nearest place to eat is 15 min away. Lastly! They don't have ESPN!!!!!!! Who doesn't have ESPN, wanted to watch Monday night football but couldn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LG

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast. Rather pricey for the simplicity of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naughton"s from des moines ia

Off the beaten path, but nice

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a place right off the interstate, this isn't it. If you are looking for a quiet, clean, fairly new hotel with a decent breakfast, this is a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Carters from N.C.

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Sleep Inn & Suites was GREAT the staff was very friendly and helpful the room spotless bed very comfortable and overall just a carefree stay thanks so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie

Nice hotel in a nice, safe area

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sleep Inn in Washington, IL seemed to be a somewhat newer hotel. It was clean and conveniently located in a safe area and nice little town. I would have liked a refrigerator in our room but we survived without it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianna from Central IL

Housing during Softball nationals

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is easy to get to and from Eastside Centre for Softball tournament. Very nice area for walking and break time. Clean and friendly community.