Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beach park illinois

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Overall. Was a great stay.... Updated room with fridge and micro. No complaints. Staff was great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald L.from Hong Kong China

No loud heater a great improvement

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel for the area with up-dated heater system and comfortable bed... although the breakfast could be better, mealy apples...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean room. Easy access.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Access from freeway.. clean.. helpful front desk staff!
Cons: Ask pet owners to clean up their dog poop on the property!
Nice clean room and hotel. Nice to find a clan hotel that allows pets. Sure wish other dog owners would clean up after their dogs on the hotel property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria sheilafrom md

safe place

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smoke Smell

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
While our room was a non-smoking room it was attached (a door to share the rooms) to a smoking room. Smoke odor creeps, so our room had the familiar smoke musk to it and so did we in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Bethany OK

good

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Had a nice room . Front desk staff friendly. Would recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochelle, IL

Convenient hotel right off I-44.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nice location for us and convenient access from I-44. The continental breakfast, with waffle maker, was kept stocked and the room was immaculate.
Cons: Not much. This was a great hotel for the price.
Location: It's only 15 minutes from Six Flags and 30 minutes from downtown St Louis
We wanted a convenient, low price room for one night on a trip from northern Illinois to NW Arkansas. This hotel is located a nice distance from St Louis to get away from that traffic. During previous trips we had stayed at hotels close to Six Flags but we found that this room was MUCH nicer, for the money, than any of the low price hotels near Six Flags. We will definitely stay here again.