Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Had a nice room . Front desk staff friendly. Would recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochelle, IL

Convenient hotel right off I-44.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nice location for us and convenient access from I-44. The continental breakfast, with waffle maker, was kept stocked and the room was immaculate.
Cons: Not much. This was a great hotel for the price.
Location: It's only 15 minutes from Six Flags and 30 minutes from downtown St Louis
We wanted a convenient, low price room for one night on a trip from northern Illinois to NW Arkansas. This hotel is located a nice distance from St Louis to get away from that traffic. During previous trips we had stayed at hotels close to Six Flags but we found that this room was MUCH nicer, for the money, than any of the low price hotels near Six Flags. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Who is running the desk?

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Someone at the desk!
I never saw anyone at the front desk when it was time to check out. As a result, I never received a receipt for my stay. I never saw anyone that could provide me with my receipt. Everything else was exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

worth the money

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Friendly employees

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness was important.
Cons: I wish there had been an elevator.
Stephanie welcomed use and check-in was quick. Minutes later she came to our room to fix the tv so we could view it. The next morning Stephanie graciously used her cell phone to find the directions to where the wedding event was. She is a real asset to your hotel!! The housekeeper was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom branson, mo

Good enough to use again!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy location right on I-44. Close to Eureka and St a Louis Missouri.
So it's not the Hilton, but it was CLEAN and QUIET. Not a place to stay if you are staying for the "extras" - no pool. Just a good bed, hot shower and a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Me and my husband spent the night for our 14 year anniversary and had a peaceful lovely night. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benjaminfrom Utah

Good Motel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AMfrom IN

Fine for inexpensive roadside hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was nothing fancy, but all we wanted was an inexpensive hotel outside of St Louis on I-44 as we headed west, and it was just fine for that.