Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff great

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This is our second time staying and staff has been very accommodating. There were problems with rooms we were assigned but staff moved us very quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Sold bottled water for $1.
Better breakfast than most Super 8's, had bananas and yogurt available. Bed was comfortable: 2 queens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing near it

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: Nothing
It was just a place to sleep. Not a very good location nothing close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Godfrey

Adequate and comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could use some fresh paint and new carpet inside! Parking lot in need of repairs. Could use lots of air freshener too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by angie from MO

Ok for a quick overnight

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing really noteworthy. Wal-Mart close by. Rooms ok, breakfast not really with mentioning but a really good family restaurant close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from St. Charles, MO

Served our needs nicely

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Price was fair and we got good value for our money.
Cons: The breakfast could be better but it was fine for our needs. Maybe some fresh donuts would be good.
Location: We had to be in Morton for a sports tournament. This location was good and kept us out of the mainstream by the interstate. Nice country drive.
We had three room while visiting the area for a bowling tournament. The rooms were clean and pleasant. Staff was helpful. Not a new motel, but seemed well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The hotel was on the outer edge of town

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service I received was hospitable. However there where some maintenance issues in the room, that could of been a simple fix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Watseka

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk personnel was very impersonal to start, there were many things that were needed fixed in the room, like bathroom fixtures and and a leaking faucet. The next morning the breakfast was almost non existent even though we were there only one hour into the time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.C. from LaGrange, Mo.

very nice for the price.

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet. Good location. Went for continental breakfast at 8:30 and found no milk, no juice and very little to eat. Not much of a selection in vending machines.