Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The fan on the air conditioning unit was very loud so we did not get a good nights sleep. Were we a late check-in and needed a good nights sleep. We had reserved a king size bed and at check in she wanted to charge an extra $20 for a room with a king size bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennesse

Not recommened

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location is not very good.
The hotel is old and needs to be remodeled. The beds was hard and you can feel the springs in it while laying on it. The room was not very clean and smelled like musty old socks and smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lombard

Good value

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good price. Clean room. Good place to stay for a night. Continental breakfast not that good. Hallway with smoking rooms smells disgusting but no surprise there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Decatur

needs updating

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was hard we stayed two days our room wasn't cleaned no clean towels even offered the towels we had had stains on them the blanket had burn holes in it the chair that was in the room I would not let a dog sit on let alone me or my wife I have nothing good to say about this hotel other then the price but even that was to much for what we got but I will not hold this against super 8 just that one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff great

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This is our second time staying and staff has been very accommodating. There were problems with rooms we were assigned but staff moved us very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise

close to family in Washington

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and will do so again while visiting relatives. Nice for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Slightly past its prime, but clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a little concerned because of the smell in the lobby and smoke in the halls. But the room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was minimal, but that isn't why we selected it. Decent hotel at a decent price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Sold bottled water for $1.
Better breakfast than most Super 8's, had bananas and yogurt available. Bed was comfortable: 2 queens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Streamwood, IL

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay but the breakfast coffee was stale.