Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff great

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This is our second time staying and staff has been very accommodating. There were problems with rooms we were assigned but staff moved us very quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Sold bottled water for $1.
Better breakfast than most Super 8's, had bananas and yogurt available. Bed was comfortable: 2 queens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing near it

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: Nothing
It was just a place to sleep. Not a very good location nothing close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from St. Charles, MO

Served our needs nicely

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Price was fair and we got good value for our money.
Cons: The breakfast could be better but it was fine for our needs. Maybe some fresh donuts would be good.
Location: We had to be in Morton for a sports tournament. This location was good and kept us out of the mainstream by the interstate. Nice country drive.
We had three room while visiting the area for a bowling tournament. The rooms were clean and pleasant. Staff was helpful. Not a new motel, but seemed well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JMullen from Louisiana

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the continental breakfast.The Super 8 in East Peoria has a much better breakfast. In fact we did not use the breakfast area at all it was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay but the bathroom light was burnt out but other than that it was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. room was nice and clean. The only issue was it was freezing when we got in and the heater didn't seem to work very well and as people that we out in the cold all day we were looking forward to having a nice warm place to stay. Other than that, very nice place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn from Washington, IL

Not a secure building

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
None of the outside doors locked. There was a place to use your key-card to open the door but none of them were functioning. So basically, anyone off the highway could enter the building throughout the entire night. The rooms are not very clean. The only reason I stayed here was the convenience of the location and because they were pet-friendly.