Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Was very clean
Location: The hotel was easy to find and the location made it easy to access the highway
The office staff and cleaning staff were very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the 5 STAR review on your recent stay at our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri! Your review, of course, is music to our ears as we constantly strive to provide an outstanding experience at our hotel for all of our guests. The office and housekeeping staff will be pleased to read your comments. Again, thank you for the wonderful review and for your business. We hope to see you again soon when you return to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from joplin mo

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Needs an elevator - comfortable beds - time for a remodel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your review on your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize that we do not have an elevator. Our hotel is only two stories and therefore did not require an elevator when it was constructed (financially not feasible to add one at this time). All of our beds have new mattresses and we are sorry to hear that you did not find them comfortable. We have had many positive comments on them but each person is different when it comes to mattresses. There are only 8 rooms that have not been remodeled and I am sorry that you were in one of them. We do hope you will return and try us again. Thank you for your comment on our staff. They always strive to make our guest's stay excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool
Location: All the mall type stores and restaurants
We highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean and smelled fresh. Very helpful staff at the front desk at all times. Great location close to major highway and plenty of shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the 5 star rating on your recent stay at our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri. We are so pleased to have made your stay an excellent one and that you found our hotel nice and the staff friendly. Our staff will be thrilled to read your comments. Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again when you return to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Rudy B from Chicago, IL

Go-To Place In Washington

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although there are other a couple of other hotel choices in and around Washington, I always stay at the Super 8. Excellent value, walking distance to over a dozen eateries including local restaurants and fast-food franchises, and a great staff with thoughtful service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for the wonderful 5 star rating on your recent stay at our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri. We appreciate receiving comments from our guests and could not ask for a better recommendation that from our guests. Thank you for your continued business and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return and to serving you on your next visit. Safe travels and enjoy the upcoming holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice place to stay

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: very clean and the beds were very comfy..
Cons: nothing
very nice place to stay right in town close to eating places and shopping center..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Rating on your recent stay at our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri. There is no better compliment our staff can receive than by a guest review such as yours. Thank you for taking the time to do a review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving you upon your return to our area. Safe travels and enjoy your Spring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you very, very much for your 5 star review of our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri. We are extremely pleased to provide you with a very clean and comfortable stay. Our staff does a great job in providing exceptional cleanliness and service to our guests. Again, thank you for your review, for choosing to stay at our Super 8 and we wish you a wonderful spring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from St.Louis, MO

Perfectly fine for a reasonable price.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Last minute walk in due to bad weather. Did not get gouged on price. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the fantastic 5 Star Rating on our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri. You have definitely made our day. We are very pleased that we were able to accommodate you during the bad weather and that you found our prices reasonable and our hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again when you are in our area during better weather conditions. Again, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you for the fantastic 5 Star Rating on our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri. You have definitely made our day. We are very pleased that we were able to accommodate you during the bad weather and that you found our prices reasonable and our hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again when you are in our area during better weather conditions. Again, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had no problems, staff was friendly and facility was clean. I would recommend this to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for doing a review on our Super 8 Hotel in Washington, Missouri during your recent stay. Your recommendation of our hotel to your friends and family is the highest type of recommendation we can receive. We are so happy that you found our staff friendly and our hotel clean. We do our utmost to offer all of our guests the best possible service and value. Thank you for choosing to stay with us . We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to do a review our Super 8 Hotel during your recent stay in our area. All information received from our guests is greatly appreciated and used to improve our services. Stay warm and we look forward to seeing you again soon.