Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

We spent 6 nights there We spent 6 nights there

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: It was a nice small hotel in a good neighborhood location. The beds and sheets were very good.
Cons: The only thing would have been a slightly bigger room and more storage.
Location: We especially liked the italian restaurant Dupont Italian Kitchen at 1637 17th St NW. Abu, the person who greeted us at the hotel recommended it.
Staff very helpful and friendly. Really good location near many restaurants and the Metro is just a few blocks away at Dupont Circle. We did not eat any meals at the hotel so am unable to comment .We prepared our own breakfast in the room. Coffee, fridge, small stove and refrigerator in room. Safeway nearby also.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom New York

ONCE YOU PAY- YOU ARE NON EXISTENT

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
could not get any one to help with a problem with billing. Hotel seems not to care about the client, only the money. Was promised a return phone call- NOTHING - no phone call, no follow up , NOTHING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Romainfrom Paris

Belle surprise

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel. Une belle surprise !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again....

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful welcome, great servce, perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadinefrom Berkeley

Thanksgiving Week Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, the King bed was comfortable, the kitchenette was ideal for breakfast, coffee/tea, storing takeout food. The staff even washed our dishes! The valet parking was very convenient in this neighborhood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Washington

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Schönes Hotel in U-Bahn nähe. Auch die Zimmer waren immer sehr sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDUARDOfrom Santos-SP

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização. Mas se vc estiver de carro prepare-se pra ter que procurar vagas na rua. O hotel cobra 39 DÓLARES por pernoite. Um roubo... O quarto é confortável e bem limpo. A cama é boa, apesar de não ser queen size. Bom banheiro e chuveiro com pressão. Wi-fi com uma velocidade mediana. O chato é ter que se cadastrar a cada 24h para poder usar. Computador a disposição dos hóspedes no lobby só tem 10 minutos de uso grátis a cada 24h, além de serem cobradas as impressões. Achei isso abusivo. Pessoal da recepção poderia ser mais educado e solícito. Não espere ajuda se tiver alguma dúvida. Nas vezes que precisei de algo deles fui mal atendido. O contrário posso dizer dos carregadores de mala, pessoal da limpeza e manobristas. Muito educados, sempre com um sorriso no rosto e dispostos a ajudar. Se voltasse para DC eu procuraria um hotel diferente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適な1週間

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事で6連泊の滞在でしたが、部屋の広さ、清潔さ、フロントの対応等、申し分なかったです。 近くに大きめのセーフウェイ(スーパー)もあるので長期滞在でも食べ物に困りませんでした。 あえて難点を上げるとしたら、最寄りメトロのデュポンサークルから少し遠いことと、シャワーの水圧が弱かったことです。 またワシントンを訪れることがあれば利用したいと思います。