Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff was amazing and very helpful. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. We will definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Quick overnight stay. Great location right off m st. In georgetown so we were able to walk everywhere. Desk clerk snotty and superior, but rest of staff wonderful and friendly. Although we reserved a room with 2 queen beds, desk clerk gave us king with pull out. Hotel staff immediately corrected their mistake and the rest of our stay was pleasant. Very busy rooftop bar scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Beautiful Boutique Hotel in Heart of Georgetown.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, the location is great. The furnishings were lovely.
Location: Close to great shopping, restaurants, and Georgetown University.
Our first visit to Georgetown .This is a beautiful recently refurbished boutique hotel in heart of Georgetown. We stayed on the first floor in large room with 2 queen beds with large windows and large bathroom. The rooftop bar had a great view of the area. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions and reservations. We walked to Georgetown University about a mile away, I already booked my return trip to stay here again. The hotel has restaurant downstairs which we did not try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Would choose it again

Posted Jun 19, 2014
We ended up with a room right next to the "office," which was awkward since we could overhear work conversations they were having on the phone. Other than that, the rooms were good, the location superb, and the staff very helpful. Bathroom layout is odd for families but good for couples. That is, the configuration is a little awkward if you are sharing with someone you wouldn't normally share a bathroom with (mom and adult son, in my case).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kat from Los Angeles

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, very clean and beautiful room with a romantic bathtub. Central to all Georgetown hot spots. Great rooftop bar as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rainer from Miami

Large room - no light

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in 206, nice large room, great if you need space and no daylight. The two tiny windows face a brick wall.bathroom is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from San Fransico

Very good place for accommodation

Posted May 13, 2014
I have my first trip with my girlfriend and it was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only suggestion I would make is to provide the mini bar prices in the room. I let the front desk know that I could not find the pricing and they said they would bring a menu up, but never did.