Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Very good experience. Room was mostly clean, but had not been vacuumed under the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great urbanlocation

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Enjoyed the long walk in the vicinity. Hotel staff was very cordial and attentive to our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional....clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ニュージャージー

中心地ではないが便利な立地

Posted Jul 29, 2015
ホテルの目の前に駅があり、中心部へのアクセスも良い。ショッピングセンターにも隣接している。 朝食、バレットパーキング込みでお得な値段で宿泊でき、満足度が高い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We had an amazing experience. The hotel was very close to everything and every single employee had excellent customer service. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent location.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Upscale hotel. If you want to avoid spending your time in traffic taking Metro is an excellent option to take going to Museums.Location is conveniently located next to the Pentagon City Metro Station and Shopping Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in DC

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, services, bed
Cons: Check out using Expedia deals was quite frustrating. I had to argue to assure that my package discounts were not charged, such as parking and breakfa
Wonderful staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Amazing!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Excellent service and gorgeous facility. Really enjoyed the room and the 4th of July treats in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wonderful

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Attitude of staff. It was all about service.
Cons: We were more than happy.
Location: Washington Metro at front door of Hotel and Hotel attached to Pentagon City Mall, Two minutes from Washington National Airport.
We had a wonderful stay. Fantastic staff, room, service. We'll be back....a most enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice - but no Ritz.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the Metro and the Mall.
Location: No restaurants worth visiting - the one in the hotel is not kid friendly and the other options are all food court in the mall.
This hotel was less than I expected for a Ritz Carlton - bathroom was tiny, beds and linens were just ok - I've had much better at a Westin.