Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from camas WA

Stranded

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Room is very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located near river so all water sports are available
We have moved to a new state and our furniture is still in the old state so we are stranded. The staff has been very accommodating. Breakfast is very good with great variety. I would recommend this hotel highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leah from Sacramento

Nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for two nights, my parents in one room and I was in the other. Your choices are limited if you want to stay in the Camas/Washougal area unless you want to go into Vancouver. The hotel is clean and quiet. My recommendation if you're a light sleeper is to get a room on the side of the hotel facing the river, not the highway it was a little noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Wenatchee

Family Fun

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The ground floor room widow wouldn't lock. We moved to upper floor room without issue. comfortable beds, however the bathroom was very small. The door barely cleared the toilet and very little room between the toilet and tub and wall. For a double queen suite it should have been larger. Overall a nice place to stay. The pool, hot tub, sauna, workout room and breakfast area were nice. I would stay there again upon return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful to have very nice pet friendly lodging. The oranges upon check in was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The only drawback was the painting that was being done in the hallway and our room was above the pool so we could hear people swimming until just after 10:00pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, super easy location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: maybe a tiny bit pricier than I expected, but definitely within reason
Location: didn't explore the area, I was just looking for easy access to the hiway, and this hotel gets an A+ on that
Was on my way to a family event the next day, just needed somewhere in the general area. Everything about this one was convenient - super-easy access from hiway, fast and easy check in, lots of parking, nice room, 5 bar wifi, no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, attractive facility, tiny bathroom

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location. And the entry has a great chandelier.
Cons: This hotel's website said it had walk in showers and jacuzzi tubs, so it was a shock to get a terrible bathroom when the front desk person didn't ask
Location: Portland, Vancouver, Columbia Gorge
It's a great place to stay before you head out to the Columbia Gorge. Clean and attractive. We rented a 'suite' which I guess only means that there's a couch and chair beside the window. The lamps were too dim to read by. But mostly we were annoyed by the tiny bathroom. We had to straddle the toilet to close the door! I like to take a bath and this tub was shallow and plastic with non-skid tabs on the bottom even though they also offered a shower mat. No luxury bath for me this time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the value for the price. The extra seating area with couch and chair in addition to the desk was a great bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LONNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. hard to find with all the round about

Posted Nov 13, 2014
friendly staff, accommodating thats all i have to say