Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The only drawback was the painting that was being done in the hallway and our room was above the pool so we could hear people swimming until just after 10:00pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel, super easy location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: maybe a tiny bit pricier than I expected, but definitely within reason
Location: didn't explore the area, I was just looking for easy access to the hiway, and this hotel gets an A+ on that
Was on my way to a family event the next day, just needed somewhere in the general area. Everything about this one was convenient - super-easy access from hiway, fast and easy check in, lots of parking, nice room, 5 bar wifi, no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, attractive facility, tiny bathroom

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location. And the entry has a great chandelier.
Cons: This hotel's website said it had walk in showers and jacuzzi tubs, so it was a shock to get a terrible bathroom when the front desk person didn't ask
Location: Portland, Vancouver, Columbia Gorge
It's a great place to stay before you head out to the Columbia Gorge. Clean and attractive. We rented a 'suite' which I guess only means that there's a couch and chair beside the window. The lamps were too dim to read by. But mostly we were annoyed by the tiny bathroom. We had to straddle the toilet to close the door! I like to take a bath and this tub was shallow and plastic with non-skid tabs on the bottom even though they also offered a shower mat. No luxury bath for me this time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the value for the price. The extra seating area with couch and chair in addition to the desk was a great bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. hard to find with all the round about

Posted Nov 13, 2014
friendly staff, accommodating thats all i have to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanleyfrom Seattle

Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really nice and our room rate was very reasonable. Everything looks more or less new. We only stayed one night, but I wouldn't hesitate to stay longer if I was in town. We didn't interact with the staff much, but the woman at the front desk when we checked in was friendly and efficient, as was the person working when we checked out. Our room was spotless, and the bed was very comfy. We didn't have the hotel breakfast, opting instead to try one of the neat little restaurants in Washougal. The only thing that came across to us as odd was that we had a really big room, with a separate sitting area with sofa and armchair, but the bathroom was so small the door almost hit the toilet when you opened it. It's an odd design choice, but not really a negative unless you need an expansive bathroom. The hotel is a little out on the edge of things, but it only takes a few minutes to drive into town if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to areas of interest

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Its fairly new and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of parks and recreational things nearby
We enjoyed staying here! It was a very convenient location for us while visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised how nice hostel was. The rooms were spacious, modern, and clean. Best place to stay in Washougal. Earl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F&Sfrom Washington

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stayed there for the weekend due to a buisness trip to Portland, we decided it would be fun to get out of the congested city. It was a very nice hotel.in the country side, and close to Portland Oregon (about 25 minutes away if you drive like a grandma) plus there was no traffic and very easy to find. Clean and luxurious (at least the king bed suite we stayed at) overall a 5 star rating... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus, Washougal WA

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice; the staff was terrific, and the breakfast was outstanding. Highly recommended.